Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location and upkeep of the premises.
Cons: not sure if there's anything you can do with the size of the rooms/bathroom. Plus the exhaust facility of the toilet should be improved.
Location: near Lumpini MRT. 5-10minutes to Silom by cab. Food spots just opposite the road. 7-11 is also just opposite the road as well.
Location is really good. if you are fine with a few minutes walk, you can reach Lumpini MRT station in 15 minutes. Taxis are always available at any time of the day; all street sides of the hotel. Buffet food is not so bad for the 250THB although not much choices. The room is clean and looks really new and modern. The only concern is the size as the shower and toilet area is very small. another downside is the absence of gym facilities and swimming pool. Other than that, if you are only looking for a good place to rest while in Bangkok, this is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz C from São Paulo

Excellent

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by king pui from Thailand

the best value budget hotel in bkk

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
room too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard from San Diego Ca.

Family Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
I did not stay there but sent family who had 2 rooms joined which I forgot to ask for BUT there staff just did it I find that Very Nice. So they had a good time for 2 nights and days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xavier from Paris

Un hôtel fonctionnel, un wifi lamentable

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un Hotel Ibis classique, sans grand intérêt mais fonctionnel, très propre et bien placé. En revanche énormes problèmes de wifi. Nous avons du descendre 2 à 3 fois par jours pour signaler que les connexions ne fonctionnaient pas, sur pc, sur téléphone et parfois sur les deux. Le problème n'a jamais été réglé en une semaine, le personnel et le service informatique s'obstinant à expliquer que le problèmes venaient des appareils des clients et non du réseau, alors que 4 ou 5 personnes étaient en permanence à la réception essayant désespérément de se connecter. Nous avons fini au café du coin pour enfin avoir une connexion internet digne de ce nom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
舒服
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YANNICK from paris

les yeux fermés

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
super endroit , vrai Bangkok , et personnel super sympa et tolérant !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern and comfortable hotel. Within 10 mins walking distance to Lumpinee MRT station. Breakfast not included. Could improve the supplies in the bathroom, e.g. cotton buds.