Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jawa from Bangkok

Great Location.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Near BTS and everything.Walk from left hand side and turn left in to small road will see food small shop 30-35 Bath / portion. (10.00AM.-16.00PM.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by March from Singapore

Ibis hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location, BTS is just at the doorstep. Friendly staff. Bathroom is small but for someone who's always out the hotel to explore Bkk, it doesn't really matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Sydney

Great Location, Good Service

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from London

Awesome location, great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2014
We stayed here for one night to do some shopping on a quick stopover. Brilliant location - you couldn't be closer to all the best shopping (MBK, Siam Square, Siam Paragon etc). Really nice new hotel. Comfy bed. Great facilities. Can't recommend more highly. Thought it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Great location and very clean
Location: Near Jim Thompson museum and lots of malls and sky train
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kito kid from Singapore

Nice Location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location wise, Ibis is located in very good location. Just 10 steps away from stair of National Stadium BTS station. And 5 min away from MBK and Siam Discovery. You can easily go to nearby attractions just by foot. Hotel service wise, staffs are not very friendly (average). Don't try to have meal at Hotel cafe (very expensive. I paid about 750 bahts for just fried rice). Need to pay deposit around 1000 bahts per room. Don't use hotel taxi booking service unless you need very spacious taxi (it costs around 1000 bahts for one big taxi) and very expensive. Bed and bathroom are nice. Wifi is available but very weak to use insides the room. (only two devices can be connected per one room, I think this is bad limitation). I haven't tried hotel tour service, so no comment for that. Basically if you want to stay in central location, just choose this hotel. You can sleep well and you can travel using BTS easily. Enjoy your stay in BKK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiwi Travellers from China

Great place

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
So convenient as a short stay in Bangkok. Very close to MBK shopping centre and Jim Thompson's House. We would stay here again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Comfy beds!

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the aircon is sometimes warm, and shower heads water outflow is slow. The beds provided is comfy and wardrobe with hangers are provided. Overall 4/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Indra from Singapore

Just in front of BTS train station.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Clean and simple
Cons: Lobby food menu can be improved
Location: MBK shopping near. One train stop to Siam area
Clean and functionable nice hotel