Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olivier from Brussels

Real 5* level - Close to nightlife

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Huge rooms. Great service. Near Soi 11 with numerous bars and nightclubs. 5 to 10 minutes walk to Sukhumvit. What else could I say? Just go there, it is Worth it!
2 out of 5
by quynh Anne from Australia

Over Rating

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE ,FOOD &BEVERAGE AND REDECORATE THE ROOM
Location: NOTHING IS NEAR BY ,HAVE TO COMMUTE BY SKY TRAIN ,AND THE LOCATION FROM THE HOTEL TO SKY TRAIN STATION IS VERY FAR 2KM WALK
I have booked and stayed at the hotel for 9days .First the location is not convenience at all ,far from sky train station and the "TUK TUK " not always available .The buffet breakfast ,price over charged ,450Baht /person ;booking in advance 399Baht .Very limited selection and the service very poor and the same of the quality of the Foods .Not recommended for sure! The room very dark ,no air circulation and no window
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bee from Mumbai

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a good hotel for the price. I read other reviews, the location is a bit far.. But they have a drop car service till the end of the road! Even it's not bad even if you walk. Lot of options to eat / drink in parallel lane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viv from Australia

Very friendly hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Great service and food. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room suites were a wonderful size.
Cons: When it rains, the road directly in front of Radisson gets flooded very easily which stops you from walking out..shuttle bus to end of road.
Location: The location is fantastic, close to great food spots and bars. Sky rail almost at the end of the road,but hotel offers clients free shuttle bus to the
A thoroughly enjoyable trip due to helpfulness of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay at hotel. Rooms were very big and comfortable. Very good service staff who were very helpful. Downside: Located almost at the end of soi 13 with the walk in on roads that's pedestrian unfriendly. If it rains, you've gotta walk thru ankle deep puddles. My room was facing the building opposite which was under construction, thus from 830am there was hammering which disturbed my sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by benny from australia

excellent quality stay

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels is value for money bigger than usual room and comfortable bed,, breakfeast was good. Staff well manared and helpfull,, facilities good,, area very good nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shezad from pakistan

great beds, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
liked the hotel, comfortable. They upgraded me also. However, they need to work on the cleanliness a little bit more. Some of their towels are worn out.