Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Melbourne,Australia

Short stay in Bangkok

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The location ,the service and the fact that my room was spacious.
Cons: Bedding and mattresses.
Location: I like the Sukhumvit area along Sukhumvit road .It is a mix of residential and tourist.There are shops and restaurants.
This was my first stay in Jasmine Hotel.It was a pleasant experience.The service was excellent.The room was spacious.There is a nice pool area and the hotel is well situated in soi 23,close to all the amenities in Sukhumvit. The hotel restaurant which I used quite a lot was very adequate.In short a good find.I will revisit when again in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leong from Singapore

Near both the BTS and MRT Line

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Had a free upgrade from a normal room to a suite.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was very low and the bath tub takes about an hour to fill up. In addtion, there was no hot water in pool shower room.
Location: Very easy to get from airport to hotel without taking taxi due to protest happening now. We used the airport rail link and got into hotel within 1 hr.
It was indeed a pleasant expereince given the traumatic events happening in Bangkok with protestors blocking the roads and the intersection. But instead of having violence and fear in the streets, it turned out to be one happy street party with games and stalls selling t shirts, memorablia, whistles and food. There was even free food given out and one has to put a donation although no obligation into the donation boxes provided. In the 2 evenings that I was there, there were street perfomances and rock concert happening directly under the sky bridge out of Asok station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaz from Singapore

Good as usual

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place. Only problem is they gave us smoking room instead on non-smoking. But changed immediately upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kayomi from Bankok

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason

Well Situated hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice place to stay in a very convenient location. Staff was also very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wee Keng from SIngapore

Convenient location_ Close to MRT Station

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Close to BTS and MRT station. Clean , fully equipped rooms. Easy acces to main shopping area and night spots.
Bypass BKK infamous traffic jam with Airport link train the transfer to MRT. Room was clean and large. Only 3 lifts hence the wait can be a bit too long. Quiet inside hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pooja from India

Spacious rooms and good location

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jasmine Suites is located close to the MRT & Terminal 21 mall. The rooms are spacious and comes equipped with alot of cabinet space, microwave and kitchenette as well. If your looking at a slightly long stay then jasmine suites world be perfect because its like a services apartment. The breakfast buffet was also great with alot of options, however service, especially the front desk is lacking. The staff at the front desk have a laid back attitude and a smile would definitely make a huge difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near Asok BTS and sukuhmuvit MRT so it is convenient to travel around. It is about 3-5 mins walk and beside the BTS, there is terminal 21 mall for shopping and food. But if you want cheap stuffs, you should always go to cha tuk chat. And it is only 5 stops away. :) Beside the hotel there is an alley of pub for those night life parties goers and a stretch of road side food stall. If you need a good coffee, Starbucks is just around the corner. The hotel is clean and tidy, spacious and nicely furnish. There is a also a mini bar with wine glasses and a kitchen for you to use so if you need to cook some romantic dinner, you can always do so. Lastly free wifi so you don't have to pay extra. Overall our experience is a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AFerraresi

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went with group of friends, so having the 2 bedroom suites was a great convenience. Some of the suites had issues (i.e.: overpowering smell of mold, non-working shower-head) but overall was a good accommodation. Location was awesome! Only a few minutes from the BTS and that was key to our weekend. Good breakfast!