Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Chad Hallfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Leaving in the morning
Cons: They double booked our room then gave us two single beds
Location: Too remote, Nothing about of interest
Facilities: Old; Value: Over-priced; Service: Bad; Cleanliness: Smelly, Grubby; Don't stay there, it's a dump with bad service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikael

Inte just nu

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet renoverar flera våningar så tre våningar var avstängda. Hotellet bättre än rummen som är sisådär. Många i personalen pratar ingen engelska. Just nu skulle jag inte rekommendera detta hotell, kan bli bra när man genomfört alla renoveringar. Nära till flygplatsen dock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dylanfrom Singapore

Review of hotel result

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is not what we expect to have on the picture shown online n the tv channel is not working well n there is no toothbrush provided.flood when rain.need to take taxi just to cross opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by パタヤ トントン

従業員が親切

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
フロント、ドアマン、清掃員など感じの良い応対でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ooyasannfrom 群馬

ゴルフ合宿

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: 利点は徒歩5分圏内に大型ショッピングモールがあり 買い物・食事・両替の銀行に不自由しない点だけ
Cons: 不衛生
Location: 特に無し
8日間連続して宿泊しましたが 要望出さねばシーツ交換はしないし・・・テレビも旧式でブラウン管ーから異音がでる寝不足になる。テレビ交換を依頼すれば『面倒なのか?』数時間も費やす すべてのアクションが遅く ドアーマンも待機が出来ていない。 バスタブ・洗面所は保水が出来ず 栓が壊れていて フェイスタオル・バスタオルも不衛生に感じました。 利点は徒歩5分圏内に大型ショッピングモールがあり 買い物・食事・両替の銀行に不自由しない点だけ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralffrom Mülheim an der Ruhr, Deutschland

Meine Erfahrung

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: Besonders hat mir seine freundlichkeit am Empfang gefallen. Sehr herzlich und ein wenig wie inder Famillie.
Cons: Der Fitnessbereich.Hier muß noch einiges gemacht werden.
Location: Bei der Lage muß ich sagen, daß ist ok. Keine 5 Min zum nächsten Shooping Zentrum. Nicht weit zum Airport.
Der Hotelservice ist gut. Sie brauchen zwar ein wenig lang,aber sehr freundlich. Ich selber hatte ein Deluxe Zimmer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsee kaukana keskustasta, lahella ei ole kunnolla ruokapaikkoja ja yksi iso ostoskeskus. Keskustan palveluihin on taksilla matkaa 20 minuuttia. Hotelli siisti ja henkilokunta ravintolaa lukuunottamatta ystavallista ja avuliasta. Turha odottaa kuitenkaan neuvoja yokerhoista tai ravintoloista muualle, he mainostavat vain omiaan. Kovat sangyt ja aanekas ilmastointi. Kelpaa jos ei halua liikkua hotellista minnekkaan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Mediocre

Posted Aug 28, 2011
Only worth the internet rates 20 min from airport and nearby shopping malls seacon, bangla central