Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
good hotel with in city centre in sukhmit ,silent and pleasing still ,in-bar very expensively charged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Smaller hotel value for money

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful and pleasant at all times Close to transport
Cons: breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
Location: Transport and shopping and massage close by
pleasant hotel probably closer to 3 star than four, staff very pleasant and helpful. Close to transport and shopping. Only concern as with a lot of reviews we found breakfast ordinary not different one day to next and not a lot of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from florida

Happy, attentive staff in a well run hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
This hotel is a great choice for Bangkok. It's location, staff, rooms and benefits (excellent breakfasts, amenities, overall quality) all should exceed your expectations. And for a very reasonable cost. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone from a businessman needing a business oriented hotel to foreigners just traveling through beautifully chaotic Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Swansea UK

Nice hotel, good location, great value for money

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Room size & facilities. Location, breakfast, friendly check in. Nothing to fault - just not the most picturesque of locations but great value
Cons: Early check in charge was 1000baht - a bit steep, though we did arrive @ 630am !!
Location: Walking distance to Skytrain station - half way between Asok & Phnom Chit (I think). Some nice little bars & restaurants in walking distance
Hotel location great, within walking distance of Asok Skytrain station. Some nice little bars and restaurants all within easy walking distance. Room size and layout absolutely fantastic for the price. Not the most picturesque hotel but don't let that put you off. TV channels good, air-conditioning great, fridge in room really useful and bathroom spot on. Pool area available to cool off if necessary. Breakfast was very good. No noise at night as it is back from the main Sukhumvit road Check in quick & efficient. Staff really helpful in arranging metered taxis & informing drivers of destination All in all, a great find of a hotel & wouldn't hesitate to book it again, really good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by len

great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: a solid 3.5 for this place
Cons: better beds and sheets
close to everything, great place, good service...best price for massage at corner, we would come back.....:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sophie from Sydney

Excellant value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Stayed here for 4 nights during easter holiday. Room was very clean, well equiped and quiet. Halfway between 2 BTS stations, about 10-15 min walking distance to either station. Great value for money but breakfast is bit ordinary so suggest to get something from street vendors just outside of the hotel. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Dubai UAE

Excellent place.. Close to Metro and shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: everything,,, in the hotel
Location: location was good walking distance to metro station, taxi available all the time....street shopping can be done in walking distance...
We had 5 nights in this hotel and it was awesome. the hotel staff were so pleasing and polite. Room service was excellent. clean, hygiene, nice ambience, and excellent pool for both adults and for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Melbourne, AUS

Good Hotel in Sukhumvit

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, had a warmth about it
Cons: Breakfast timings could be pushed out
Location: Skytrain pretty close, that aside heaps of other public transport options
Very nice, the staff were very accommodating! Breakfast timings could have been a little longer. That aside, no complaints really. Overall, a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wallis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Auray from Sydney

Amazing service and room

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Legacy Suits, I will return next time there if I have another business trip in Bangkok. Very convenient location.