Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very short butt sweet memory

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: good
As you mentioned bread and breakfast you suppose to give free breakfast why not give
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toshifrom Japan

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. 5min walk to the BTS Ekamai Station, 1min to McDonalds, KFC, Sizzlers, etc. Wifi was stable, AC, Hot water were all well. Will stay again. Remember to have deposit cash ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rishifrom Mumbai India

Close to Ekamai stations and eastern bus terminal.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Abt 5 mins walk from ekkamai bus station. On The main road and 7/11 is just at the start . I stayed for or night so difficult to say on the food and staff but if one wants decent budget stay for just few nights, it's decent, clean and hygienic place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Bahamas

Great location, good, room, good price

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rishabfrom India

Ok Hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
A normal hotel. very near to sky train and bus stop. AC was not working and that create issue due to hot weather. Rest room was clean and breakfast was also fine. Facilities with hotel is also reason able. Hotel staff is also cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aubreyfrom Australia

Excellent Hotel and Location for an extended stay

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading the Lodges reviews, any negative comments are definitely unwarranted. As our stay was for 14 days, we found everything above expectations. Its location, a covered walkway from Ekkamai BTS, the daily Thai breakfast, that repeated every 3 days (excellent) and the entire staff were very friendly, efficient, but did not impose in any way. Electing to book the Master Room was a bonus for the extended stay, having panoramic views of the surrounds and the size of the room (huge) and was cleaned whilst we were having breakfast and enjoying real ground coffee with fancy toppings. Being so close to the BTS, Ekkamai Bus Station (day trips to Pattaya), cinema complex with a large array of food outlets and a Big C supermarket only a short walk away, why would you want to stay anywhere else. If you enjoy a soft bed normally, the firmer bed takes a night to adjust but no complaints and had to adjust the airconditioning to 25 otherwise it was too cold. As we are returning in July 2014, we are definitely rebooking this hotel and would recommend others, unless you want to boast about upmarket hotels chains, but be aware that it is classified as an Adult only hotel if you are a family with small children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CSfrom Singapore

Reasonably priced bed & breakfast hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast variety.
Location: Good Mango sticky rice & wanton noodles at Sukhumvit Soi 38 beside Thong Lo BTS
Hotel about 10 minutes walking distance to Ekkamai BTS, hotel staff friendly. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. The hotel equipped with what split air-con unit, LED TV, instant water heater & wardrobe. I will come back to stay for my next trip to Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom UK

Good location

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location close to Ekamai bus station and BTS station.Very clean, nice and helpful staff, not all of staff speaks English , lot of eateries around, It is our second stay at lodge 61. Good value for money in Bangkok in Sukhumvit area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Long timeTravelerfrom USA

Great Location

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything as advertised..Simple check-in...Extremely friendly staff, always helpful with directions, and suggestions..Best coffee and roasted on the premises...Located near plenty of food choices from MacDonald's to delicious local street food..A few blocks walk to the SkyTrain...Quiet neighborhood, without the hum of tourism and bars..