Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
BTSエカマイ駅から近いので徒歩圏内。コストパフォーマンスの良い宿。素泊まりに最適かつ十分な宿。ゆっくり快適に過ごしたい方には不向き。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

価格相応のホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い。バス停も近い。エカマイのバスターミナルも近い。 コンビニも近い。
Cons: 部屋の掃除に来ないので、タオルの交換(希望)がされない。 給湯機に電源が入らなかった。 タオルがない。 湯沸かしポットがない。
エカマイ駅のシネコンの裏側にある(徒歩5分)大通り沿い(BTS)なので、音が聞こえる。 広さは十分。 お湯が出ない。(給湯機に電源が入っていない)暑いので問題ないけど。 バスタオルだけでタオルがない。 湯沸しポットがない。 ペットボトルの水2本。 ただし、エコのため、タオルの取替えが無い。 必要であれば、シャワーの所の下にって書いてあった。 でも、取り替えてくれなかったと言うより、掃除に来ていない。(ゴミ箱はそのまま) 朝食に関して おかゆ・ごはん おかずは2~3種類 食パン・バター・ジャム コーヒー1杯のみ(テナントのコーヒー専門店) サラダ・フルーツなどは無い。 wifiは問題ない
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Сойдет

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
за двое суток ни разу не поменяли полотенца, даже после просьбы. Собственно - единственный минус.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirko from Berlin

Bangkok etwas ruhiger.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer war völlig in Ordnung. Sauber und komfortabel. Safe war in ausreichender Größe vorhanden. Die Dusche hält allerdings nicht das was es verspricht. Wärme war nicht regulierbar(entweder angenehm kühl oder zu warm) Frühstück ist für Vegetarier nicht zu empfehlen. Die Hochbahn ist sehr schnell zu Fuß erreichbar. In der Umgebung ist nicht viel los. An der Hochbahn reiht sich ein Einkaufscenter an das andere. Ich würde beim nächsten Aufenthalt ein Hotel mit einer besseren Möglichkeit am Abend etwas zu unternehmen wählen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casimir from Helsinki

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the Hotel was excellent, only three minute walk to the nearest BTS station. Many restaurants etc around, but friendly and easygoing neighbourhood. Hotel was not fancy, but that was not we were looking for. It was perfect for just sleeping. Room was very clean and more than ok for two star Hotel, but last night we noticed some ants in one bed. Overall a good experience! We would recommend, especially due to good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dominic from Milton Keynes

decent place to rest your head.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night before in the middle of moving between areas. Nice place but there are better place in terms of location and decor. Did it serve it's purpose? Yes would I go back? No
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takashi from 日本

よかった‼️

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
各階に洗濯機があったのがよかった。 BTS まで屋根がある通路があるので、 雨が降っても大丈夫。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nuttawut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iran

Good location, good staff,

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location, good staff, cleanness. A chubby kind lady at the reception let me use her phone to call my hotel in pattaya for a delay.
Cons: An extra voice was coming from the fan of air con in the balconi at night.
Location: BTS, BTS, BTS
Everything is perfect, staff are friendly. I had a little problem with check-in but shortly it was solved. I had an early check-in but they didn't even cherge me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from karlstad

nära till busstationen ekkamaj

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fräscht bra rum menusel frukost