Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

価格相応のホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い。バス停も近い。エカマイのバスターミナルも近い。 コンビニも近い。
Cons: 部屋の掃除に来ないので、タオルの交換(希望)がされない。 給湯機に電源が入らなかった。 タオルがない。 湯沸かしポットがない。
エカマイ駅のシネコンの裏側にある(徒歩5分)大通り沿い(BTS)なので、音が聞こえる。 広さは十分。 お湯が出ない。(給湯機に電源が入っていない)暑いので問題ないけど。 バスタオルだけでタオルがない。 湯沸しポットがない。 ペットボトルの水2本。 ただし、エコのため、タオルの取替えが無い。 必要であれば、シャワーの所の下にって書いてあった。 でも、取り替えてくれなかったと言うより、掃除に来ていない。(ゴミ箱はそのまま) 朝食に関して おかゆ・ごはん おかずは2~3種類 食パン・バター・ジャム コーヒー1杯のみ(テナントのコーヒー専門店) サラダ・フルーツなどは無い。 wifiは問題ない
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iran

Good location, good staff,

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location, good staff, cleanness. A chubby kind lady at the reception let me use her phone to call my hotel in pattaya for a delay.
Cons: An extra voice was coming from the fan of air con in the balconi at night.
Location: BTS, BTS, BTS
Everything is perfect, staff are friendly. I had a little problem with check-in but shortly it was solved. I had an early check-in but they didn't even cherge me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ett bra hotell för "mellanladdning" billigt.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
...................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

For the lone and budget traveller

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Ideal for those travelling alone or on a budget. Very convenient: 1. Transportation; sky train station (Ekkamai) is 2 mins away, near taxi and bus stop 2. Mini mart near by 3. Next to a shopping mall with a cinema 4. 10min walking distance to hawker street (Sukhumvit Soi 38) or Thong Lor sky train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

バス亭に近い便利な宿

Posted Jan 3, 2015
バンコクの東バスターミナルとエカマイ駅から徒歩数分の便利な宿です。この値段にしては綺麗です。 部屋にセーフティボックスもあります。 無料の水も2本ついてます。 スタッフの感じもよいです。 チェックインの時に1000バーツのデポジットを要求されます。バスタブはありません。また、シャワーのお湯はガマンできるくらいですが、ちょっとぬるかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Value for money accommodation

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: TV programs? Almost all channels are in Thai, with the exception of BBC, CNA and a Chinese news program.
Given the price point, this hotel gives good value for money - within walking distance to Ekkamai BTS; just next to small mall with restaurants, MacDonald's, KFC, cineplex; walk towards Thong Lor BTS and you'll find MaeVaree Mango Sticky Rice in Soi 55 and on the opposite side of the road, night street food in Soi 38; Gateway Mall, a Japanese-oriented mall is sited just next to Ekkamai BTS station. Breakfast is simple but delicious, with fantastic coffee that hotel staff brew on the spot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lodge61 bangkok

Posted Dec 26, 2014
1. Unfriendly and unhelpfull frontdesk staffs. 2. Basic room only. No tissue paper provided. No hot water facilities for drinking. I guess no drinking in the room! 3. Power plug just not easily accessible. Lousy wifi facilities. 4. Only one lift available, one broen lift unrepair. 5. King size bed squeezed into tinny room, no space even to place on overize luggage. Conclusion: not recommended, this will be my first and only visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santikazushifrom Amsterdam

必要にして十分、快適な安宿

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
宿泊したのはこれで三回めです。BTSエカマイ駅へは近いうえ、ビルの中を通って雨でもほとんど濡れずに往復することができます。近くにコンビニもレストランもあり便利です。宿は清潔でベッドも心地よく、広々とはいえませんが十分なスペースです。また上の階にはコイン洗濯機もあり、下のカフェでお湯や飲料水も補給できるので助かります。また利用したくなる宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santikazushifrom アムステルダム

便利な立地、優れたコストパフォーマンス

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
BTSエカマイ駅まで向かいのビルの中を通って駅まで行けるので雨の日も楽です。部屋も新しく、コイン洗濯機が使えるのも嬉しいところで、長期滞在にもうってつけでしょう。スタッフの対応もよく、これで熱湯を下のカフェででもいただければ言うことなしです。