Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnfinnfrom Sunndalsøra.

Veldig bra....

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell, rent og pent, god service, mye for pengene, anbefales....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bangkok

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger godt i bangkok.. men værelserne var mørke og fugtige. Morgen maden var ikke som et 4 stjernet hotel.. hotelles skulle nok kun ha 3 stjerner.. vi vil ikke bo der igen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very pleased good bang for the buck. I would go back any day. Very good location close to bars and markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarlfrom Njutånger

Gillar bangkok

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positivt överraskad,rummen stora och allt man behöver o lie till ,kommer gärna tillbaka,poolområdet perfect och personalen superb
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

館内のアロマのニオイがひどい。

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: 無し
Cons: 最寄りの駅から遠く、ホテルのトゥクトゥクも駅まで行かない。
館内のアロマのニオイがひどい。部屋が古く使い勝手が悪い。二人で一週間滞在したがタオル、スリッパなど全て毎日1人分しか用意しなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TETSUROfrom JAPAN

GOOD

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
日本資本のホテルなのでアーリーチェックインも別料金を取られるかと思いましたが問題なくチェックインさせていただきました。ただ部屋の準備が出来ていなかったみたいで部屋がスィートルーム?になり広すぎて逆に恐縮しちゃいました。スクンビットの通りからは少し距離はありますが歩いても苦にならないし、お願いすればカーとでの送迎もあります。日本のテレビ番組(NHK以外にも民放番組も含む)をリアルタイムで見られたので海外にいる気がしませんでした~!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

praktisches Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vielen Dank an das Team vom Hotel! Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer und weil unser Flug erst sehr spät ging, durften wir nochden gesamten Tag den Spabereich nutzen. Das war sehr hilfreich. Denn nach 8 Stunden Stadtbesichtigung im heissen Bangkok, ist es schön zu duschen und nicht verschwitzt ins Flugzeug zu steigen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Central and clean...
Cons: Towels had all seen a better life - they were threadbare and in one case tattered.
Location: Very near all the nightlife and bars
Nothing profound the staff were really helpful and nice