Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Recommended!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was in a great location for me due to the reason of my trip. If you are looking for a hotel downtown Bangkok, you might want to consider another hotel. Taxi fares are very reasonable, you can get to downtown Bangkok for a few hundred baht, Central World for ~200 baht ($6-7).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Chambres bien decorees et confortables, Mais situé centre ville sur carrefour, et fenetres mal isolees phoniquement. Sinon bon rapport qualité-prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopherfrom marseille

hôtel pour court séjour

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
hôtel correct pour un court séjour, petit déjeuner un peu léger et finissant assez tôt. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ngian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom UK

Disappointed

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Room/Bathroom in need of redecoration, looking old and tired, lack of general facilities. Room service menu was just a piece of laminated paper. Bedside lamps unable to use as nowhere to plug in. Only 4 of the 8 ceiling lights worked. An army of tiny ants running around the walls/surfaces. Breakfast was limited, all the hot food was cold as all the lids had been left open, no fresh milk for tea/coffee. We were on the 4th floor and the building would rock quite substantially as though you were in an earthquake. Would only rate this hotel as a 2.5 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice design but disappoint service

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice setup of hotel room but shower heater seems to be not working at night. Water turns from hot to cold after bathing for less than 2 mins. The Building keeps shaking due to heavy vehicle passing by the hotel. Not a hotel for people who has a light heart. I found out that bedsheet was only changed after 2days. Very disappointed in the service. The breakfast was disappointing as well. Ate for the first day and never went back again. Food was not replenish although the staff saw the empty tray.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Shaking hotel like at earthquake

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Window broken-sound of motorway all night! Fungi smell in room. Wanted to charge me for old, dried out toothpaste which could not be used. Payed for breakfast. Buffet was empty at 9:30, only fruit and white toast left. On second day nothing then 3 toasts at same time and wanted to charge me for a drink even though I had two coupons cause of double bed room. Very unfriendly response... Hotel shakes all the time cause of traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

comfortable and good room - bit far

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: room was awesome, view was a bit meh. decor could be improved, the lamps were a bit broken
Cons: hotel could improve on the furnishings. the lamps were broken, working, but the lamp shade was off its hinge, curtains don't open and close smoothly
Location: it's a 15 min walk from the subway, there is a small marketplace with a food court with great food just behind the MRT, it's easy to miss
this is a great hotel, the only downside is that the location is quite a bit away from downtown. it's a 15 min walk to the subway, but apart from the walk, everything else is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You can book better hotels at same price

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is comfortable and clean. Smells a little. Hotel is too far from the MRT. You will need to walk at least 2-3 km. Hotel shakes at night, causing the bed to shake as well. Breakfast variety is not good. Can be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is reasonable for the price, but location and service are both horrible; for the same price you can stay in a better part of town with much better service.