Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A bit far from bts station

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The bathroom just surprised me a lot,reli suit for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from กรุงเทพมหานคร

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: สะดวก สะอาด พนักงานเป็นมิตร
การเข้าพักก็สะดวกกว่าครั้งที่แล้วเพราะได้ติดต่อกับพนักงานต้อนรับ แจ้งความต้องการไปก่อนและได้รับตามที่พนักงานแจ้งเหมือนที่รับปากไว้ ซึ่งอันนี้สำคัญมากสำหรับลูกค้า
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Recommended!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was in a great location for me due to the reason of my trip. If you are looking for a hotel downtown Bangkok, you might want to consider another hotel. Taxi fares are very reasonable, you can get to downtown Bangkok for a few hundred baht, Central World for ~200 baht ($6-7).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Chambres bien decorees et confortables, Mais situé centre ville sur carrefour, et fenetres mal isolees phoniquement. Sinon bon rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christopher from marseille

hôtel pour court séjour

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel correct pour un court séjour, petit déjeuner un peu léger et finissant assez tôt. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ngian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from UK

Disappointed

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Room/Bathroom in need of redecoration, looking old and tired, lack of general facilities. Room service menu was just a piece of laminated paper. Bedside lamps unable to use as nowhere to plug in. Only 4 of the 8 ceiling lights worked. An army of tiny ants running around the walls/surfaces. Breakfast was limited, all the hot food was cold as all the lids had been left open, no fresh milk for tea/coffee. We were on the 4th floor and the building would rock quite substantially as though you were in an earthquake. Would only rate this hotel as a 2.5 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice design but disappoint service

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice setup of hotel room but shower heater seems to be not working at night. Water turns from hot to cold after bathing for less than 2 mins. The Building keeps shaking due to heavy vehicle passing by the hotel. Not a hotel for people who has a light heart. I found out that bedsheet was only changed after 2days. Very disappointed in the service. The breakfast was disappointing as well. Ate for the first day and never went back again. Food was not replenish although the staff saw the empty tray.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Shaking hotel like at earthquake

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Window broken-sound of motorway all night! Fungi smell in room. Wanted to charge me for old, dried out toothpaste which could not be used. Payed for breakfast. Buffet was empty at 9:30, only fruit and white toast left. On second day nothing then 3 toasts at same time and wanted to charge me for a drink even though I had two coupons cause of double bed room. Very unfriendly response... Hotel shakes all the time cause of traffic