Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Rooms too small

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Its location and the buffet.
Our room was very small for the money we paid. Also, had to climb over bed to get in it because there was a circular column in the corner and the bed was right next to it. Also, there were some kind of small flies in the bathroom. There was not enough lighting in the bathroom. The hotel is old and tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
15' walking to the nearest sky train station. The hotel is correct and the staff are professional. The only negative thing to mention is that the toilet smelt very bad and they could not solve it or change us to another room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julianafrom København

Flot hotel med dårlig service

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Nyere hotel nær skytrain station. Blev mødt af ikke særlig servicemindet personale. Skulle lægge 1000 baht i depositum eller ens kortoplysniger. Syntes det er lidt utrygt at de skriver alle oplysninger ned fra kortet. Værelse: fint værelse som er rent og nydeligt. Dog var det rigtig irriterende at personalet valgte at snakke højlydt kl.7 om morgenen så man ikke kunne sove mere. Vil ikke komme tilbage igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
Helt ok hotell. Litt buggs på rommet. Maten i restaurant var litt dyr men god var den.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

I really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
First surprise was the price: 75% off!! I was expecting that the photos on the site won't match the reality but I was pleasantly surprised once again! Helpful staff and very cozy rooms. Really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely stay again during my next trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertofrom Sant'Agata di Militello (Me)

Senza lode né infamia

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
hotel con un buon rapporto qualità prezzo e negli standard della categoria La hall è un po' retrò e poco arredata Hotel ben posizionato Pulizia buona Manca il servizio internet nella hall e in camera il segnale wifi e molto debole I servizi sono solo quelli essenziali Personale gentile ma poco disponibile ad eccezioni (per una estensione oraria del check out mi è stato richiesto un corrispettivo in denaro maggiore dell'importo pagato per il soggiorno di un giorno intero)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Ignaciofrom Santa Fe

Mala experiencia

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Únicamente el conserje estaba de buen humor. La atención de los demás es pésima, mal predispuestos y sin ganas de ayudar. Ni siquiera me ayudaron a ubicarme bien en el mapa. El hotel queda lejos de las estaciones de skytrain y la zona es lejos de todo lo bueno. Internet no se puede usar de lo lento que funciona. Pésimo todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Location: There is a Family Mart and an ATM next door and the hotel is one block from Silom Rd. There are taxi and Tuk-Tuks nearby.
This is a nice and clean hotel. Everything is great except the shower is very small and in some rooms floods the bathroom. There is a good drain in the bathroom as long as you move the trashcan. The room has dual outlets and blackout curtains but the U shaped hotel and large windows provide it easy viewing into other rooms both at night and day if the curtains are open. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast buffet had a variety of choices and all delicious. If you are there during Songkran please note the following. There are no balconies and your clothes do not dry well in the room. There were also a few water and clay "stations" so unless you were in a taxi you will get wet. The hotel is close to the action if you do want to participate. Overall we enjoyed our stay that while back in town we stayed here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay if u prefer a quiet surrounding

Posted Nov 4, 2013 
The hotel stuff is great n helpful.. The only problem is u gonna walk a long way to get something to fill up yr stomach.. But overall is still ok..