Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Fit the bill perfectly!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nothing spectacular, but it was clean, perfectly located and inexpensive. Which, considering I was just staying there a couple of nights before heading south, was exactly what I was looking for. The breakfast buffet was surpringly quite good (I certainly didn't expect much, considering the low cost of accommodation). I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära skytrain

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Läget, och fina rum samt att det finns pool.
Mycket bra hotell som ligger bra till i Bangkok, lätt att ta sig till olika platser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 송기욱from 전주시

전체적으로 나쁘지않음

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
조식은 쏘쏘..가격대비쏘쏘..위치는 낫배드..직원들은 베리카인드..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

市内移動の拠点にはちょうどいい

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: 中心部と駅から近いこと
Cons: 読売新聞しかないこと。トイレットペーパーの設置位置の向きの悪さ。
Location: 駅と飲食店等昼も夜も満足できる環境である
所在地、インターネット環境、朝食と海外としては普通に満足できるレベルである。日本人利用者が多いせいか、対応が慣れているようで、特に困ったことは無い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korat, Thailand

Value for money

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It was a bit like visiting an elderly relative! Plus the friendliness of the staff. Reception was perfunctory, but the floor staff were great!
Cons: As stated in other reviews, the rooms are at the stage where a refurb is needed, if they are going to maintain their current charges.
This is a friendly, older style hotel, decor wise, that is due a refit. But for the price, what you get is very good value for the fantastic location, being just yards from Sukhumvit itself and Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS. The room we had was spacious enough and the bed comfy. The bathroom was dated, but everything worked and after clambering into the bath, it provided an excellent shower. The swimming pool was good (once found), as was the fitness room. Breakfast offered a good selection with bacon on request. It amused me to be asked for 'two rashers, or three'! But the room did very busy and having stayed there years ago, I think this was because they have lost part of their dining room, to a new pizza place at the front. Another bonus, if living in Thailand and travelling by car, is that there is plenty of space for parking at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

그저그러함

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
BTS 아속역에서 가깝다는 것 말고는 특별하지 않은 호텔. 서비스 품질도, 객실 상태도 그리 추천할 만큼은 아님.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Stockholm

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
A good location on Sukhumvit. The pool is ok with few people. Room is poor in need of a renorvation. Staff is friendly. Close to Sukhumvit is a big plus. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ws777from KOREA

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
location-Good ☆☆☆☆☆ Room-☆☆☆Bed☆☆☆Crean☆☆☆Kind☆☆☆☆☆Breakfast☆☆
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

worst hotel totally outdated everything is old

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst hotel totally and completely outdated no toilet in horrible condition a/c is not working properly staff are very rude interiors are not good bottom line don't go there if u want to enjoy your holiday this hotel is atleast 25 years old without any updates totally outdated