Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Jul 21, 2015
周りになんでもそろっており、便利な立地。 ただ、夜の街感が否めないため、ファミリー層にはあまりおすすめしない。 wi-fiがつながりにくく、結局3G回線を利用した。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

昔は4つ星、今は???

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: ひととおりの設備が揃っていること。価格が安いこと。
Cons: 適正な人員配置と設備のメンテナンスをお願いしたいところですが、そうなると価格も上がるので「価格優先」での差別化ということで現状のままでよいのかもしれません。
Location: スカイとレイン駅の中間ということで歩くとそれなりに時間が必要ですが、どちらの駅に向かって歩いてもお店はあるので退屈せずに散歩気分が満喫できます。
価格に惹かれて4泊しました。確かにできたときは4つ星だったんだろうなという施設です。オーナーも変わり人件費(人不足)、設備投資も控えめということでトータルでの劣化を強く感じました。近所には同じ頃に建ったホテルが何軒かありますが、メンテナンスの差がそのまま宿泊費に反映しているように思えます。この地域(soi18-22)には新旧、大小のホテルがいろいろあるので選択の幅は広い地域です。古さが気にならない方にはお勧めします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

立地条件はいいけど…

Posted Jul 14, 2015
エクスペディアの写真を見て宿泊を決めましたが、用意されていた部屋がまるで写真と違いました。毎日のようにゴキブリはでるわ、で本当に不快でした。おまけに歯ブラシもない、ドライヤーもないで設備もあまり整ってるとはいえません。中国人が多くて夜中通路で騒ぐので部屋までその騒ぎ声が丸聞こえ…。アソック駅に近く、周りもマッサージ屋が多かったのでそれだけが救いでしたが、二度と泊まりたくないです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

長期滞在型ホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: プールが快適 フィットネスジムも快適
Cons: フロントスタッフのレベルアップ
Location: 周りに飲食店もありますので、便利です
プールが快適 フィットネスジムも快適 周りに飲食店もありますので、便利です 部屋は少し狭いですが、宿泊費が安いので長期には良いのでは。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Reasonable for money, Equipment(AC,etc) little old

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Reasonable for money, Equipment(AC,etc) little old. AC temperature couldn't be adjusted.., and Mini Bar (or the refrigerator) didn't work for 1st day... Anyway, reasonable for Value, I guess..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware about your stuff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Our stuff was stolen from room despite making complaints the hotel refused to help us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ソイ22の便利なホテル

Posted Jun 25, 2015
両替、マッサージ、ヘアカット、薬局、居酒屋、飯屋など朝から晩までこのホテル近辺で事足りるほど便利な場所。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コストで選ぶ

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 今回はコストが安かった
Cons: 全体的に古さを感じた。
Location: コンビニ・居酒屋・マッサージもあり便利です。
スクンビット ソイ22で場所的には問題なし、贅沢を云うとBTSより少し距離あり。 周辺にはコンビニ・居酒屋・マッサージもあり、便利。 コストで選ぶなら満足のランク。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

cheap and bad hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
all facilities seem to be no maintenance bathtub is duty, and closet as well, but the towels and bed sheet is clear.... it isnt worth 4 starsl.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

India Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Price, Cleanliness, Staff, Doormen in particular,
Location: Was what you expect for the area.
I thought it was good value for the money. But the other guests could be very rude people. I would say 85% of people staying there are from Indian Descent. About 4 times when I take the elevator to the lobby, there were a number of guests who were trying to get into the elevator before I had got out of it. Quite annoying indeed. IF you want a drink at the bar you can forget it too, as it is understaffed with guests seemingly lounging around the lobby area. Taxi drivers outside try to befriend you to double there fares if you use them, quite typical really that is.