Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

スタッフのクオリティが高い

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: スタッフ
Cons: なし
Location: エラワン
レセプションを筆頭にドアマンなども、スタッフのクオリティが高い。日本語はほとんど通じないが、英語は大丈夫です(こちらがつたない英語でも、理解してもらえます)。「これもしましょうか」という先読みした言動、まさに空気を読めるスタッフがたくさんいた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HongKong

房間夠大,不過清潔未有做足

Posted Apr 23, 2015
入到房間,好寬敞,視覺好好;但有股異味,好臭,嗅覺就不太好受。對老人家酒店地點不近shopping-mall, 左右沒有宵夜店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Best place and lovely hotel . Next time i will be booking this hotel. Amazing hotel to be recommended to other people. Staff were very friendly And lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

快適空間で過ごせるホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
60代の両親と4泊利用しました。 今回は伊勢丹を中心に行動をした為、脚が悪い父が伊勢丹まで徒歩15分も歩けるか心配しましたが今回は問題なく行けました。他の方のレビュー通り伊勢丹までは確かに遠いです。(疲れた時はタクシーも利用しました) またお部屋が2ベッドルームでキッチンも広々していたのでホテルよりゆっくり出来ました。小さいですがスーパーが横にあるのも便利でした。 ホテルのスタッフも到着した時からゲストの名前が頭に入っていて、スムーズで丁寧な対応に両親もまた利用したいと満足していました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staffs. Near to BTS. Location is convenience and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yu-Shiunfrom Taiwan

退房遺留的物品找不回了,離捷運有點距離⋯

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
飯店人員服務親切友好,但是飯店離捷運BTS約步行10分鐘的路程,卻無接駁交通車,感覺很遠,是最不便利的地方。此外這次退房時有遺忘了一個背包及泳鏡,都是如新且有品牌的,隔2天致電飯店想回曼谷時過去拿,飯店確說房務人員沒有拾獲,感覺東西一忘就再也找不回了,這點是很差的感覺⋯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliefrom perpignan

A l'abri des quartiers trop touristiques.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé dans un quartier populaire, proche de nombreux centres commerciaux,restaurants et street food. Hôtel à taille humaine, accueil professionnel, personnel souriant et aimable. Très bel appartement 1 chambre, confortable et joliment décoré,cuisine, salon, coin repas, bureau, salle de bain avec douche, baignoire et wc et un wc supplémentaire avec lavabo dans l'entrée de l'appartement. Petit dej top, varié et frais, personnel dévoué et attentionné. Piscine et salle de sport sur le toit tout simplement super. A recommander absolument pour Bangkok.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

comfortable hotel, unfriendly left luggage policy

Posted Jan 29, 2015
we were happy with our room, location, facilities and staff, but our stay was spoilt on the last night when we found out the hotel would not keep one suitcase for us until our return to bangkok in two weeks time because we did not have a future booking with them. the first reason given was security, which seemed plausible but as i pointed out, i could easily make a booking online (and cancel later) and they would take my suitcase. they then said they had no room to keep my suitcase. not a customer-friendly attitude, but there again i suppose in line with their policy of surcharge for wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kefahfrom Guildford / Australia

short but memorable

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had great 4 days with family and friends. Not enough to enjoy the place...great accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kefahfrom sydney australia

happy holiday

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sweet and relaxing