Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Great Airport Pick-up-Hospitable Staff-Super Rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The design, its proximity to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not stay long enough to explore the area.
We have had two different overnight layovers in the Bangkok Airport and found the Miracle to be a fantastic place to stay. Friendly staff, great pick-up service and all-around responsive to our family's needs. The rooms are beautifully designed and finished. We especially liked the ones with the spacious washroom on the outside walls. We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed the food and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely, welcoming hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Everything. A man brought my bags in for me, the room was super nice and luxurious.
Location: I only came here for a good nights sleep before flying home the next day.
Very happy with the staff and with the cleanliness and facilities in my room. A very relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convinient for catching the flight

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: No other attraction, really.
The hotel is good enough for catching the flight. Good value for the money for that purpose. Airport dropping off is convinient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The airconditioning in our room was broken and it blowed about 32 degrees. Couldn't order room service (no menu in the room) but was sent to find the restaurant which then said they could send room service but sent something different to what we ordered. Only stay if you have a low budget. Don't expect comfort here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel was great. I only wished the hot water was truly hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good convenient hotel when needing a short stay between flights. Staff very helpful and airport shuttles great. Nice food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from California

Perfect for transit.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Internet, quiet, and good breakfast.
Cons: The 2nd hotel needs some upgrading to match the main hotel.
Location: Not much to do close by, though I always go to Mega Bagna shopping center by taxi.
Been coming here for some time. I always ask for the main hotel, since there are actually two hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abel Martinez from Houston, Texas.USA

Very difficult for walking the streets are dark

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
he hotel is perfect for staying overnight and have own transportation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bevan from Omaha

ok if not going anywhere

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was good. In middle of nowhere. Ok for one might and in air.