Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Stay away!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Dated !
Location: Can't find it you need to u turn !
Horrible ! Will never come back! Smells, backed drain, bad food, stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Abgewohnt und lieblos

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Dieses Hotel würde ich nicht empfehlen. Ich habe es lediglich aufgrund der Nähe zum Int. Airport für eine Nacht gebucht. Der Shuttleservice vom Flughafen klappte leider nicht weil man meine Reservierung nicht weitergegeben hatte. Ich musste ca. eine halbe Stunde warten. Im Hotel selbst fand man meine Reservierung gar nicht. Daher war dem Personal auch nicht klar das Frühstück und ein deluxe-zimmer gebucht waren. Ich bekam somit ein recht schäbiges Loch. Frühstück gab es gar keines ohne Aufpreis. Staff spricht schlechtes Englisch. Große Kommunikation bezüglich des Zimmers oder der Konditionen konnte ich mir somit sparen. Das Restaurant Abends war ebenfalls recht lieblos und auch kaum jemand anwesend. Für Thai-Verhältnisse zudem viel zu teuer. Alternativen auf der Straße gibt es zum Abends bei später Anreise absolut keine da mitten im Industriegebiet gelegen. Zumindest am nächsten Tag fand ich ein paar Straßengriller und einen 7eleven. Wlan sollte zur Verfügung stehen... es lagen ein paar Papierschnippsel mit dem Schlüssel auf dem Tisch. Diese funktionierten aber nicht. Das bad war leider sehr schmutzig und das Zimmer gewiss länger nicht bewohnt gewesen. Ich war froh am nächsten Tag wieder abzureisen... gönnte mit im Spa-Bereich noch eine Massage da ich recht schlecht geschlafen habe. Die Massage war gut... jedoch für Thai-Verhältnisse auch viel zu teuer. Unterm Strich von mir keine gute Bewertung dieses Hotel da stark abgewohnt, staff und unbemüht und schlecht EN sprechend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel is about 15 min from airport. Provides hourly transportation to airport which is convenient. There's a 7-11 close by within walking distance but the path to it looks dark and empty at night. And seems like many Chinese tourists stay at this hotel and they make a lot of noise. hotel is cheap enough to stay for the night before you need to depart. However, the hotel appears dated and not very clean. Sheets seem like dirty, walls had mold, water was on the floor in the bathroom. if you are looking for cheap hotel to stay before departing Bangkok then this hotel is an option, but cleaniness is a concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Sweet

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Stayed only one night but was impressed by the size of room, bathroom, and good amenities for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay close to Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: If amenities are in the room it would be good if they worked.
When we arrived the room looked great. It had a huge bed and a great looking Spa bath. Unfortunately the bed was not that comfortable and the spa bath was not operable as the plug in the bath didn't work (by the time we realised it was too late to be waiting for hotel maintenance to fix it). We also discovered there was no hot water so we ended up with a cold shower late in the evening. So much promise, so little delivered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay near Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Stocking the fridge with some drinks and nibbles for the overnight stay
Our room was adequate fro a quick stopover near Bangkok Airport. It was basic but sufficient for what we wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr abgelegen

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Der Transver
Waren nur eine Nacht da. Können dadurch nicht viel erzählen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland.oregon

close to airport shuttle free convinience

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: distance from airport,free shuttle
Cons: nothing really so short stay
Location: excellent distance from airport
spent as resting before flight,the hotel serves the purpose,ideal as transit pax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bbk

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to any one it was just as it said I'm very pleased with all aspects and will stay her again thank you so much for making my stay so so good
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Hotel near the international airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We arrived exhausted a fter dinner and a lengthy day travelling. The hotel reservation was booked months previously. The taxi dropped us off and a bell man quickly assisted us. The reception staff were satisfactory but informed us that we would have two separate single beds in the room. Why? We reserved months previously! We were not offered an explanation and were too tired to argue about it. We asked about breakfast and shuttle times and discovered that the restaurant did not even open until after 8 so we couldn't get any food in the morning. The shuttle was reserved for 8 am. Next we headed up to the 4th floor and the bellman opened our room. The stench was overpowering. It smelled like old urine and mildew. We informed the bellman that there was No way we would be staying in that toom. The man went downstairs and returned with a key for the room next door. This room also only had twin beds but the sir quality was acceptable. We were exhausted so accepted the room. At one time I'm sure the room would have been very modern and trendy but now it looked a bit dated. We decided to use the hot tub. The water dribbed out snd took nearly 1/2 hour to get reasonably full. The beds were quite comfortable and when the sliding door was closed, you couldn't hear the jets as much. There was a tiny fridge with 2 bottles of water and s coffee maker. There was also a free shuttle service in the morning. At one time I'm sure this hotel was very nice, but our experience was disappointing