Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近いホテル 無料送迎付き

Posted May 4, 2015
空港に着いて、ホテルの送迎を探すのにやや時間が掛かった。部屋は広く清潔感はあったが、部屋がカビ臭い。シャワー水圧はある程度想定していたが、かなり悪い。大きいバスタブはあるが、使用しなかった。送迎付きは早朝のフライトだったので、助かった。朝食は5時半から可能。まあまあのバリエーションだった。空港から近いので渋滞に巻き込まれることはない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemel Hempstead, UK

Cheap and good location

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Great location and transfer to the Airport
Cons: English language TV programmes
Location: A lovely Chinese/Thai outdoor Restaurant with live Music within 10 minutes drive
Good enough Hotel considering the price. Location was very good. Lovely breakfast. Better TV programmes is desirable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london,uk

V basic. No amenities near hotel. Restaurant dear.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
V basic hotel. You would not want to stay more than 1 night. Not much choice in restaurant and v expensive. The only thing going for it is its closeness to airport and the free shuttle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical close to and free shuttle to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good food. Weird location. Close to airport if you have an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

A standard hotel nothing spectacular

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The shuttle service was great. Room was very neat and huge. that was the only positive thing about tgus plaxe and that it was close to the airport. Cons there was a musky smell in the room. The bed was awful and really hard. Got bitten by insects. Upside cheap convenient and the buffet breakfast included in the price was definitely worth it. But I would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Shuttle and the size of the room is gigantic
Cons: Better English speaking staff
Location: There is nothing close to do here except sleep in between flights
The hotel room is clean and big. The only reason I have stayed there 4 different times is because it has a free shuttle. The price wasn't too bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Stay away!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Dated !
Location: Can't find it you need to u turn !
Horrible ! Will never come back! Smells, backed drain, bad food, stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Abgewohnt und lieblos

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Dieses Hotel würde ich nicht empfehlen. Ich habe es lediglich aufgrund der Nähe zum Int. Airport für eine Nacht gebucht. Der Shuttleservice vom Flughafen klappte leider nicht weil man meine Reservierung nicht weitergegeben hatte. Ich musste ca. eine halbe Stunde warten. Im Hotel selbst fand man meine Reservierung gar nicht. Daher war dem Personal auch nicht klar das Frühstück und ein deluxe-zimmer gebucht waren. Ich bekam somit ein recht schäbiges Loch. Frühstück gab es gar keines ohne Aufpreis. Staff spricht schlechtes Englisch. Große Kommunikation bezüglich des Zimmers oder der Konditionen konnte ich mir somit sparen. Das Restaurant Abends war ebenfalls recht lieblos und auch kaum jemand anwesend. Für Thai-Verhältnisse zudem viel zu teuer. Alternativen auf der Straße gibt es zum Abends bei später Anreise absolut keine da mitten im Industriegebiet gelegen. Zumindest am nächsten Tag fand ich ein paar Straßengriller und einen 7eleven. Wlan sollte zur Verfügung stehen... es lagen ein paar Papierschnippsel mit dem Schlüssel auf dem Tisch. Diese funktionierten aber nicht. Das bad war leider sehr schmutzig und das Zimmer gewiss länger nicht bewohnt gewesen. Ich war froh am nächsten Tag wieder abzureisen... gönnte mit im Spa-Bereich noch eine Massage da ich recht schlecht geschlafen habe. Die Massage war gut... jedoch für Thai-Verhältnisse auch viel zu teuer. Unterm Strich von mir keine gute Bewertung dieses Hotel da stark abgewohnt, staff und unbemüht und schlecht EN sprechend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel is about 15 min from airport. Provides hourly transportation to airport which is convenient. There's a 7-11 close by within walking distance but the path to it looks dark and empty at night. And seems like many Chinese tourists stay at this hotel and they make a lot of noise. hotel is cheap enough to stay for the night before you need to depart. However, the hotel appears dated and not very clean. Sheets seem like dirty, walls had mold, water was on the floor in the bathroom. if you are looking for cheap hotel to stay before departing Bangkok then this hotel is an option, but cleaniness is a concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Sweet

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Stayed only one night but was impressed by the size of room, bathroom, and good amenities for the price.