Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel was really straight forward. Neat, clean, air conditioned and just what I needed. Staff was helpful, and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

清潔感があります

Posted Feb 16, 2015
シャワーの頂上がよくなかったのですが、真摯に対応してくれて、部屋を変えてくれました。周りは静かですが、近くにセブンイレブンがあり、繁華街まで10分前後と便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel and very good location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: good location. good for one person.
Cons: The pillows and the curtains
Location: It is perfect location, however hotel should encourage informing to the people about the location. The taxi driver pretended didn't know about it.
My first time in Bangkok. Nice area to stay. Walking distance to everything. Not that expensive but maybe there are other options that I haven't considered. The courting should be fixed in order to not get light in the morning in order you can rest more pleasant. I paid for the big bed. I don't imaging somebody sleeping in a single bed. pillows should be improved. Careful taxi drivers could say they don't know about the place and want to take you to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margitfrom København

Godt ophold på meget centralt og hyggeligt hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger centralt ved Lumphini parken (gå afstand) samt flere hyggelige restauranter og et shopping center. Jeg var der i 2 dage (weekend) og var meget tilfreds. Der var ikke lufthavn shuttel selvom det skulle være muligt ifølge info og der skulle også være restaurant - det var der ikke. Men masser af muligheder i gåafstand! Kan godt anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

わかりづらい

Posted Jan 19, 2015
とても親切なスタッフでBNH病院の脇を抜ければサラディーン駅まで徒歩10分以内で着くし、慣れれば使い勝手の良いホテル。 しかし、シャワーの水圧弱いのが残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mru

Quiet hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Was ok in general. The staff helpful and have 10 mins walk to reach the main road. We cannot expect too much from a hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great option in Bangkok

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a small hotel, in a quiet place, this is an excelent option. It is close to public transportation, shopping mall, restaurants. Staff is very nice; breakfast is simple but does the job perfectly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

我個人不再考慮這家住宿!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1.HOTEL.COM的地圖標示可能有誤,讓我在sala da~~巷子遶一個小時,但它應算是SATHON路巷子內.平心論,飯店所在位置不錯,鬧中取靜,這點優!!! 2.除第一天櫃台人員及晚間保全人員的微笑,讓我感到舒服外,其餘服務品質是普普. 3.住宿期間飯店有件事讓我覺得不舒服,是以嚴重影響我對這家飯店觀感.(我不想特別指證) 4.單人房的單人床有點小喔!!我居然有天晚上跌下床!!呵~~以同樣的價位,臨近應也可找到不錯住宿點.我永遠不會再考慮這家住宿!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスはいい

Posted Sep 25, 2014
シーロムから近くて病院を抜けるとより早い。スタッフも丁寧だった。 タニヤ通り、パッポン通りなど繁華街にも近く良い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

利便性に優れているホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2014
口コミを見て、旅行数週間前に75%引きの安値で予約。 安くて安全そうな場所だったら十分、という気持ちでいたので、親切で英語も通じるフロントで満足でした。部屋も清潔感あり。 夜遅い時間以外、地図にない近道が通れて、 サラデーン駅、シーロム駅どちらにも 徒歩5分ほどで行ける好立地。 華々しいけど立地の悪いホテルより、 私はこちらにしてよかったです。