Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Inconvenient location and terrible bed/mattress

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They could replace the mattress with something softer and have softer pillows.
Location: There is a nice German restaurant around 10 minutes walking distance to the North.
Unfortunately this serviced apartment/hotel was very uncomfortable. The mattress on the bed was not soft and the pillows were really large, solid and uncomfortable (they would have suited Fred Flintstone!) - neither me nor my partner slept well. The bath plug did not work and therefore the bath would continuously lose water. The kitchen was not adequately provided with cutlery. There is construction on-going from the adjacent plot (throughout 2015) and the drilling starts at 8am. The staff speak very little English - even basic requests like an additional duvet (to try and soften the bed) could not be conveyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

This place is just Devine !!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Every thing , but I have to say the washing machine is great .
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's close to everything , it has a tuk tuk or the Klong .
I love the Montara , the staff are friendly and very helpful . The rooms are fantastic for a family. Close to Klong and to all of Bangkok wonderful experiences
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom macao

東羅區,

Posted Dec 29, 2014
要走一段路才出到大路,晚上最好的乘車,走大概半小時才到bts,去玩人多建議坐的士直接到目的地.屋子東西齊全,清潔。雪櫃不太冰,兩間房間,一間有蟻,流理台也有,沒電腦,網路慢,泳池很少人用,但很乾淨,感覺很好。泳池,健身室等在頂樓。衰在有蟻!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs/ kwaliteit klopt.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Mensen aan receptie erg ongeïnteresseerd. Het leek veel moeite te kosten om ons in te checken. Hotel beetje te ver achteraf. Erg harde bedden.Keuken zeer schamel ingericht. Maar goed: niet al te duur hotel dus prijs/ kwaliteit klopt wel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim Tran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom KR

프론트 직원이 정말정말 친절해요.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
태국어를 못해서 딜리버리 서비스를 시키지 못했는데 직원분께서 직접 시켜주시고 그 외에 자잘한 것들도 다 도와주셨어요. 관광지라서 이런 서비스는 기대못했는데 정말 좋아요=)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Nice place for group of travelers

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: This apartment was great for the size of our group. The washer and swimming pool were also fantastic.
Cons: Location was hard to get to and the tuk tuk driver did not seem happy about driving anywhere.
Location: There is not a lot to do right around this location. There is a grocery store you can walk to and some restaurants but not much else.
This place was hard to find for taxi drivers. Once we got the area down a little we were able to guide the drivers to the location. The apartment was nice and clean and had some great features like a nice swimming pool, work out room, and washer. The beds were hard and for some in the group this was a problem but others loved it. Also the use of a free tuk tuk to places close by was helpful but the driver did not seem to be too excited to take you anywhere. The rest of the staff were very helpful and kind even if some did initially come across as unfriendly. The location is a tad far to walk to the rail system so we had to get a ride to the station and then get a cab home. We found that Bangkok is so big that it is hard to walk to all places we wanted to visit so even though it was further out from most tourist places we would have had to get a ride to some of the places not matter where we were located. Also there did not seem to be a lot of things to do in this area other than some restaurants and everyday stores but we were there during Songkran so many places may have been closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best choice for family stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment and great stay. Little bit inconvenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

언제나 사용하는콘도

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
언제나 방콕에 들릴때면 사용하면 기분이좋습니다 내집처럼 편안하고 깨끗합니다 매반이 매일 청소해주고 물두병휴지 매일갔다줍니다