Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by g

good service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
cleanliness of hotel, quality of services
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garside from Wales uk

Nice Location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very friendly and when there was a problem they put it right very quickly.. Location very good for railway and markets. Breakfast included free and food very acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
For the first day of staying, the Hotel is under some kind of maintenance. Therefore, we are requested to swap to another hotel which is also owned by the owner. The lobby is small and messy but staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Nora from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to stay if you are on a shopping vacation. Quite clean however lift wasn't working for two days and had to carry down luggage all the way from 6th floor. Otherwise, nice place.
2 out of 5
by winnie from Malaysia

Not same like picture room too small and dirty.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Breakfast ok
Cons: Room cleaniness
Location: Near pratunam morning/night market, baiyoke sky hotel, 7 eleven.
Location not bad but little bit dark at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jelly kitty from singapore

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
location was decent, but it was a bit difficult to get to from the airport rail link due to pretty bad traffic at pratunam market area. There is a shorter road via the railway track, but it's not easy with luggage. The room was decent but not clean, with traces of hairs or dust around. But if you need a room for the night, the price was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwintanha from Singapore

Don't look as picture

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is does not look the same as photo.is not a great location which u may need 10min walk to shopping area in Bangkok.price wise is value for money.
2 out of 5
by Wennie from Malaysia

Good staff, but not a pleasant location for hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Location. (dark alley is uncomfortable & inconvenient at night )
Location: Hotel nearby shopping district, but have to pass by a dodgy alley.
Their staff are friendly & helpful. Reason I picked this hotel was because it is pretty near to shopping destination like pratunam market & platinum mall. plus they provide free tuk-tuk service to these places , & free wifi too. however, my family and I don't feel very comfortable with the hotel location because it is located at some dodgy alley which seems a little rustic & dirty. I wouldn't say that alley is dangerous, but you certainly won't feel completely safe and comfortable. (referring to night time). Since the alley is pretty dark & quiet at night, you would definitely need to call a cab to bring you back & forth, because there'll be no cab available on that street. BTS is nearby the hotel too, but it is very dirty and kinda run-down. (which I confirm you'll not enjoy it) So overall Im just disappointed with the location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vgupta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com