Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Di

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hôtel à rénover, ne mérite pas un 4* mais plutôt un petit 3*, le papier peint de la chambre déchiré et des tâches sur les coussins et la couverture. Pas loin du centre ville. La réceptionniste adorable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地はいいけどお勧めはしません

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
55%割引ということで選択したが、それでも高いと思う。がっかり。2度と泊まらない。同等の宿泊料で日本のビジネスホテルの方がレベル高い。ロビーなし。部屋の壁紙がはがれているのをガムテープで留めてある、掃除が行き届かず棚などにほこりがたまっている。スパ&リゾートというわりに備え付けのシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープが非常に安っぽく、しかも補充してない。朝食の内容もお粗末でコーヒーはインスタント。従業員は挨拶もせずゴム草履で入ってきて宿泊客と同じように朝食コーナーからとって食べている。従業員はフロントも含めバイトレベルというか、ゲストハウスのスタッフでももう少しいいと思う。24時間営業スーパーが近いし、トンローの赤バスやバイクタクシーを使えばBTSトンロー駅も近いし、エアポートリンクの駅に行くのも便利だから立地はいいのだけど。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks nice on the pictures, and for most of them it represent the reality. My room in the fifth floor was not the best one with some loose seals and some uncleaned areas. Apart for this it was nice with aircondition, a bathroom with both shower and bath tub. The bed was comfortable and the big TV had some English-speaking channels. The breakfast was simple, some bread, two cerials, egg, ham and a hot dish of corn, rice and nudles, water, milk and juice for cold drinks, tea and coffee for hot drinks. It said the spa was included, but there was no info about this, and when I asked they recommended me to go down the street because it was cheaper and in the hotel itself. I don't think I would recommend swimming in the pool. It's shallow and not very clean, at most 10 meters long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jariyafrom ประจวบคีรีขันธ์

น้ำอุ่น

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ไม่มีน้ำอุ่น
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jariyafrom ประจวบคีรีขันธ์

น้ำอาบ

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ไม่มีน้ำอุ่นสำหรับอาบน้ำ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Comfortable for stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean, closed shopping , comfortable for stay, good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Seoul

Reasonably priced and nice choice.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice surprise. Well maintained and clean. Definitely worth for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Orlando

Beautiful Hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful hotel very close to shopping and transport. Would definitely stay here again. Found the staff to be friendly and helpful and my room was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alvinfrom Hong Kong

Location is Great with Competitive Price

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located just next to the Pan Pacific Hotel, and is very close to the J Avenue. Price is really competitive with such a great position, would recommend for frequent travellers for business