Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by good from india

Good hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Breakfast is very small & staff is faced is not happy & friendly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TJ from NEW DELHI

Location is nice. Very Close to BTS

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very clean, but very small. Very close to the PHROM PHONG BTS, location is very nice on the sukhmvit road very near to the Terminal 21 MALL.
Cons: They must have laundry service. Bathrooms are very small.
Location: Its on the sukhmvit road very close to BTS and Terminal21 mall. Location is very nice, on the corner of the road there are some food stall.
My experience is average. Will think about for next time stay. The only reason to stay there again is the location of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BrianC from Ck

Clean hotel close to the BTS station

Posted May 16, 2014
The hotel was clean & the staffs were very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The photographs on the website don't do justice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Average clean room
Cons: service, staff behaviour
The Pics on the website don't do justice to the reality of the room, Although clean, its far too smaller than projected. Although I took an upgrade by paying cash, the hotel staff seemed too ignorant and rude to me raising the concern. They blatantly told me to apply for refund with expedia if not satisfied and that they could not help me further.. A little more hospitality could have made my stay far more comfortable. The breakfast offered was a cornflakes, milk and bread..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
2 out of 5
by Lee from Singapore

LOCATION- ONLY SAVING GRACE

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better maintenance and more approachable staff
Location: Wat Po massage, Emporium shopping centre and Terminal 21
The staff was not very helpful. TV channels were mainly in Thai. The towels had seen better days.The main reason for my return stay was the close proximity to the BTS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Manchester

Convenient, efficient, comfortable and extremely g

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Just a pleasant well-run hotel
Location: Ideal location for Skytrain and Sukhumvit bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Manchester

I thought it was really convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Just a great, cheap place. Very clean
Location: Right near Sky traind and bars and restaurants along Sukhumvit.
Felt relaxed there and at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sim from Singapore

Convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nearby to Phrom Phong BTS (5 min walk). Very convenient to access other parts of BKK from BTS. In the night time after 10 pm., surrounding area will be quiet with no food to purchase. But there are a 7-eleven and a Family Mart just beside the BTS. Hotel provide towel and shower foam with breakfast (bread, cereal, milk, coffee, tea). Staffs are polite and can communicate in simple English. Overall rating is satisfied. Its cheap and conveniently located. Will stay there again. :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by 85485

Condition of the room

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I feel not comfortable for 2nd Floor room as the ceiling is 2 meters height. The shower head holder is broken and do not fix back. Bath towel and hand towel is not prepared before we check in the room. 6th Floor bathroom window lock is broken. Feel unsecure whole night because outside the window is balcony and people easy to access to the room.