Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliche,hilfsbereite staff!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Zimmer,pool am dach,lage, staff!
Location: Am fluss,nahe der khao san ,
Ein sehr angenehmes hotel,insehr guter lage,am bootsanleger,sehr saubere zimmer,besonders empfehlenswert auf fluss seite,die staff ist ausserordentlich freundlich,hilfsbereit,sogar,wenn einflug check in klemmt..Danke!-wir werden wiederkommen
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Koeln

Hotel in toller Lage am Fluss

Posted Nov 21, 2014
In unserem Zimmer funktionierte die Klospuelung nicht richtig, die Halterung fuer die Dusche war defekt und der Strom fiel mehrmals täglich aus. Haben wir reklamiert wurde aber nicht behoben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over charge

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
I booked and paid in advance for a corner room but was not given same. The front desk refused to adjust the charge saying I should contact Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy linda terraza, bien hubicado

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Muy buena, todo bien. Le falta aire acondicionado en areas comunes. Muy buenas camas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 札幌市

欧米人客の多い ファミリー、カップル及び隠れ家的ホテルを好む人向けホテルです。

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: リバービューの部屋か そうでないかが ホテルホームページや予約サイトで知ることができません リクエストすることもできません。
Location: バンコク国立歴史博物館 興味のある方は木曜日に在バンコク日本人ボランティアによる 案内があります。( 地球の歩き方を参照ください )
2回目となります、チャオプラヤ川沿いの船着場No. 13プラアーティットに直結しています。 徒歩圏内にカオサンや国立博物館があり、ボートを利用して ワットポー、アルン、プラケオ観光に便利なホテルです。 部屋はリバービューとそうでない部屋がありますが、今回は残念な事となりました。 全ての部屋にバルコニーがあり デッキチェアーとテーブル、灰皿が設置してあり愛煙家でも大丈夫です。ちなみに全館禁煙です。 朝食ビュッフェはアメリカンスタイルで品数は多くはないが 洗練されています。 ツアー客は今まで見かける事はありませんでした、静かなホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Lovely hotel close to river and Kao San.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The service in the hotel is very good with everyone very helpful and making you feel at home with a smile.
Cons: We cannot think of any improvements because we were very happy with everything.
Location: The hotel is right next to the main river taxi boat ramps on one side and Phra Athit Rd on the other which is a fairly quiet road (for Bangkok).
This hotel provides excellent friendly service and is well accommodated with all you need for comfort, location and services. It's beside the Chayo Phraya River and next to the boat taxi ramp for good transport along the main river. Close to shopping along Phra Arthit Road and Kao San Rd and all the surrounding streets with many markets and shops. The Navalai Hotel is in an excellent location, and we had a great experience staying in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicefrom S.korea

가격대비 굿!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
람부뜨리 로드와 매우 가까우며 시끄럽지 않고 좋아요 선착장 앞이라 분위기도 좋구요 이가격에 수영장까지있어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

카오산과 적당한 거리와 위치

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
카오산로드로 걸어서 이동하기 편했고, 너무 가깝지 않아서 밤에 시끄럽지 않아서 좋았습니다. 다만 수영장의 수질은 개선할 필요가 있어 보입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Göteborg

Utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge vid floden och nära till mysiga gågator.