Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not So good option for long stay people

Posted Sep 8, 2014
There is no convienience in this hotel. Everything they try and make some money out of you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean & friendly hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: We booked thru Expedia, didn't seem to go thru to hotel which meant our names weren't on the pick up list at the hotel & we had to wait for a car.
Location: Close to airport
It was a nice refreshing stay here after a long flight. Staff are friendly & helpful. Room was very clean & spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockport UK

shabby

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Difficult to find and easy to get lost out of hotel. Few local eating places though none we found with air con.
Nothing good to say about this hotel. Location is difficult to find even for the taxi drivers. Dull dirty looking room. Very small bathroom. Tiny balcony with wooden fencing around 8ft high making it impossible to see out. Tea/coffee etc. but no kettle.First night shower would only give cold water. After complaining to management they after trial and error managed to replace it with one from another room. This took over an hour whilst myself and family was waiting to shower and go to bed. I dont understand why we where not offered another room, as there was many available instead of replacing shower. Second night the air con would not work. Whilst my wife and child sweated in bed and i had to get up 5 times to report this, it took over an hour again to fix the problem. Breakfast very poor with no thai food. We used bicycles free of charge and the pool looked clean and quite nice allthough we didnt get to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel staff is very very helpful and the hotel is close to the airport but far from the city. So those who want an overnight stay near airport must opt for this hotel. I had forgotten my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff helped me find the same taxi and also found my wallet back. I have never seen such helpful staff anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patra from new delhi

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: neatness and pleasing staff
Cons: free drop to nearest rail-head
Location: nothing
stay was comfortable but going out was little difficult
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible location

Posted May 23, 2014
The hotel and rooms were nice and clean. However the location was horrible and the staff were only interested in getting more money from you. On the website it mentioned a "free shuttle" from the airport that we took, however when we got to the hotel they charged us 150 baht, saying we didn't pay for it with the reservation... You could not walk to anything, not even a local convenience store. You had to take a cab to get to the sky train and since you couldn't walk to find a cab, the hotel staff charged you 20 baht to call a cab for you. The hotel was nice but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone; except perhaps if you are arriving in Bangkok spending the night and leaving from the airport the next day and are not interested in seeing anything only staying at the hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Australia

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night and they picked us up from the airport (best thing to do is grab a SIM card at the airport if you're going to be in Thailand for more than a couple of days - cheap and they make things like calling the hotel much easier). The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and english speaking. The hotel isn't really near anything but there is a restaurant and a few food vendors around the corner. Ended up staying another day and they drove us to the Sky Train. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia from UK

Decent hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. Bed is very comfy and you get air condition in the room also which is a treat in Thailand. We arrived however late in the night due to the flight - we weren't told that there was a free shuttle from the airport. Then the night staff didn't tell us what time the free breakfast was at - no help! Facilities good. Staff not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for night before flying but watch transit costs

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived in Bangkok after the skytrain closed and didn't think I wanted to do the late-night taxi drive so I booked Nest Boutique. First I was unable to confirm pickup with the hotel so I had to pay for a taxi to the hotel from the airport and was charged $200baht, which was half of the cost of a trip to downtown (my bad - first night and didn't make them use a meter). Then the next day, staff would not get me back to the airport to catch the skytrain for free ... apparently my room didn't include the advertised free hotel shuttle. So I had to pay for a taxi to downtown for which a 3rd party needed something like an extra 40baht finders fee. Totally ridiculous. The hotel itself was spartan but close and probably fine for one night before an early flight - just be sure you know exactly how you are going to get to and from there because the "shuttle" in the description was not apparent to me at all.