Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel staff is very very helpful and the hotel is close to the airport but far from the city. So those who want an overnight stay near airport must opt for this hotel. I had forgotten my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff helped me find the same taxi and also found my wallet back. I have never seen such helpful staff anywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patra from new delhi

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: neatness and pleasing staff
Cons: free drop to nearest rail-head
Location: nothing
stay was comfortable but going out was little difficult
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible location

Posted May 23, 2014
The hotel and rooms were nice and clean. However the location was horrible and the staff were only interested in getting more money from you. On the website it mentioned a "free shuttle" from the airport that we took, however when we got to the hotel they charged us 150 baht, saying we didn't pay for it with the reservation... You could not walk to anything, not even a local convenience store. You had to take a cab to get to the sky train and since you couldn't walk to find a cab, the hotel staff charged you 20 baht to call a cab for you. The hotel was nice but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone; except perhaps if you are arriving in Bangkok spending the night and leaving from the airport the next day and are not interested in seeing anything only staying at the hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Australia

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night and they picked us up from the airport (best thing to do is grab a SIM card at the airport if you're going to be in Thailand for more than a couple of days - cheap and they make things like calling the hotel much easier). The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and english speaking. The hotel isn't really near anything but there is a restaurant and a few food vendors around the corner. Ended up staying another day and they drove us to the Sky Train. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia from UK

Decent hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. Bed is very comfy and you get air condition in the room also which is a treat in Thailand. We arrived however late in the night due to the flight - we weren't told that there was a free shuttle from the airport. Then the night staff didn't tell us what time the free breakfast was at - no help! Facilities good. Staff not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for night before flying but watch transit costs

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived in Bangkok after the skytrain closed and didn't think I wanted to do the late-night taxi drive so I booked Nest Boutique. First I was unable to confirm pickup with the hotel so I had to pay for a taxi to the hotel from the airport and was charged $200baht, which was half of the cost of a trip to downtown (my bad - first night and didn't make them use a meter). Then the next day, staff would not get me back to the airport to catch the skytrain for free ... apparently my room didn't include the advertised free hotel shuttle. So I had to pay for a taxi to downtown for which a 3rd party needed something like an extra 40baht finders fee. Totally ridiculous. The hotel itself was spartan but close and probably fine for one night before an early flight - just be sure you know exactly how you are going to get to and from there because the "shuttle" in the description was not apparent to me at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from Oz

It was decent - cant really complain so much.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The resort was decent. Friendly staff there. Loved the Thai massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Manchester

Excellent value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed.a short journey (10)mins from the airport.friendly welcome.nice sized room that 3 adults fit in.food in restaurant enjoyable and the included breakfast was simple but nice.small pool to relax by before we set off on our travels again.good for an overnight stop.not much in the area in the lines of shops and alternate restaurants.mrt and train do run past the hotel but didn't cause us any trouble.was given a free lift to the mrt station when we were leaving.for the price we paid for 3 adults.£24. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 30, 2014
1) it doesn't look like the picture 2) the room was immaculately clean 3) the cleaning staff made a lot of noise early in the morning