Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Ok But for only one night

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Free ride to airport, safe area and great local village.
Cons: Signage to find the place as like most others our Taxi driver found it very difficult to find.
Location: Great location and the local village is cool for having a beer with the locals and some food to eat.
Food and Drinks down at the local village about 400 mtrs away is legendary. Basic Hotel but the offer of free ride to the airport is worth it. Plus breakfast provided is always a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic place to rest before or after bkk

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: discounted expedia rate was very competitive. room offered good sleep.
Cons: everything could be improved as thiis is at the low end of western style budget accomodation
Location: completely out of the way
no frills budget sleep with reasonable, hourly transport to airport. food options are limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hässleholm

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Det som var bra var att det låg nära flygplatsen och att de hade gratis transport till och från. Men det var inte alls lika glassigt som på foton. Ett plus till var även att man fick ett frukostpaket med sig om man åkte tidigare än servering av frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Great overnighter

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price great
Close to airport. Tuktuk available. Clean and cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Not worthy of a 3.5 rating

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: The rooms and facilities could use a serious upgrade.
Location: Not convenient to anything
This is a cheap backpacker hotel... You should not stay here if you are expecting decent accommodation. The room was somewhat clean, but wreaked of smoke. The area was not particularly convenient to the airport even though it appears to be close... It's also very hard to find if you're taking a taxi back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Personalen var hjälpsam och vänlig. Rummet var ok, men inte badrummet
Cons: Det var hål i taket på toa, så det droppade vatten på ryggen när man satt på toaletten. Samt att när man duschat, var hela golvet vått.
Location: Det ligger i en återvändsgränd, typ i slumkvarter. Poolen ligger bara rätt ut vid parkeringen.
Tur att vi bara hade detta som en övernattning innan vi skulle vidare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northfield, MN

Great place for a layover

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was clean and beds were pretty comfortable. They have a decent restaurant on-site that gives you the option to sit inside or out, which we enjoyed. We had to leave very early in the morning, which meant we had to miss breakfast and they packed us a little bag of snacks instead, which was a very nice gesture. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near London

close to a good market

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location, wake up call and taxi service to airport.
Cons: Mini bar prices rather high.
Location: Market, interesting walk past temples, school and canal which looked quite a picture at sunset.
Although the room was about as close to the sky train as you could get it did not disturb us at all. Nearby was a canal, temples and a walk away a really good market to eat where the food was the most reasonable food I have found in Thailand. A good place to stop for getting an early flight, value for money, no deposit has to be paid either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom en Thailande

Hôtel près de l'aéroport

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Personnel très bien, confort et propreté passable. Pratique pour 1nuit en transit vers l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very close to the airport, and the airport shuttle made our very short (one night) stay worth it. Hot, made to order breakfast was pretty good as well. I would recommend it for someone who needed a quick stay to return to the airport the next morning