Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Under middel

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personale var serviceminded og hjælpsom, men hotellets standard var under middel, urtolig slidt og mørke værelser. Kan ikke bruges til ret meget andet en en hurtig overnatning inden man ska vidre, Ligger tæt ved togstation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
交通方便位在唐人區離火車站捷運站很近還提供免費早餐唯獨浴室稍嫌舊了點
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tadadafrom 東京

南向き6階以上であれば!

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: 景色
Cons: 面倒臭そうに対応するフロントスタッフ(一部の人)
Location: 駅まで近く、頑張れば王宮までも徒歩で行けるところ。
泊まった部屋は静かで景色も良く、とても快適でした。北向きは大通りに面しているのできっとうるさいです。南向きは5階以下だと景色が最悪です。シャワーのお湯は問題無し。電気湯沸器と魔法瓶に水をいっぱい入れてくれたので重宝しました。 朝食は10種類くらいのメニューから選べます。 スタッフは良い人と悪い人の差が激しかったです。 ツアーデスクがあるということだったのでアユタヤ一日ツアーの内容を聞いたのですが、フロントの人が片手間に対応してくれるだけでした。かなり説明不十分で不満でしたが、結果的には良いツアーでしたので参考まで。
4 out of 5
by KAfrom 埼玉

リーズナブル

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: 価格、設備
Location: ファランポーン駅から近いというのは魅力ですが、少しわかりづらい。
ホテル自体は価格と設備面から見て便利なホテルだと思います。ただファランポーン駅から徒歩近いとは言え、チャイナタウンエリアでタコ足交差点を2・3経由していく為、道に迷い易い点があると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shyla

위치는 좋았으나..

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
직원들도 친절하고 위치도 좋고 다 좋았으나 수건도 더럽고 화장실 상태도 열악하고 화장실 외벽에 붙은 초파리 하루살이 등등 ... 물도 잘안내려가고 ㅠㅠ 공짜로 한병쯤은 지급해주는 물도 없고 헤어드라이기도없고 .................. 근데 안락했고 사람들은 친절했어요 하지만 생각보다 별로였죠 .. 우리나라 옛날모텔수준?? 그래도 저렴하니까.. -_ㅠ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Basic Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise on some nights from Songkran celebrations.
Location: In Chinatown near the subway terminus.
Basic accomodation but adequate. The air conditioning worked and the room was made up each day.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bassilly belgique

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel qui a connu sans doute de meilleurs jours. Nous avions réservé une chambre double avec frigo (option possible) et nous avons eu droit à une chambre à 2 lits...sans frigo. L'acoustique est nulle l'hôtel étant situé à China Town il y a un va et vient constant durant la nuit le bruit allant de pair. J'ai failli me faire électrocuter en allumant une applique murale. Le petit déjeuner est quelconque et un supplément m'a été porté en compte pour un toast supplémentaire à ce qui était prévu. Côté positif: le personnel est charmant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Cheap and ok

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
OK hotel for the price, it´s cheap, old, looks like an old hospital, but clean and works out fine for 1 night. Would not spend more time there tyhan one night, see it as a hostel more than a hotel.