Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedrofrom RIO DE JANEIRO

VALE A PENA

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL NOVO, QUARTOS GRANDES, BEM LOCALIZADO AO LADO DE UM MALL COM VARIOS RESTAURANTES E LOJAS E PERTO DO AEROPORTO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghiafrom USA/Thailand

Modernize, comfortable and affordable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went here to relax, finish up some business paper and study....it was relaxing! Bed was very comfy! Close to highway so noise was slightly a bothersome! The breakfast is just the problem! Was expecting buffet style, but wasn't and I noticed that only a few people were eating here! Very helpful staff! I would stay here again, as I did extend one more night! Rooms are modernize, although I wish they had a bathtub! Location away from tourist attraction so might think about transportation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob

Nice hotel, far from city

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This was a very nice hotel, very close to the hotel (if your taxi driver goes the right way, which seems to be a big problem in Bangkok). Hotel is right next to a shopping mall called the nine with a lot of restaurants. However, the hotel is a far from the city center and far from any public transportation. Other than the location it is a good hotel, I did not try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tanjafrom Wien

Super neu modernes Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Spitzen Hotel, sehr sauber und neu modern. Echt empfehlenswert!!! Super Frühstück. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice for layover

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night an checked in quite late, around 22.00 (10pm). The, modern, deluxe room was very nice and the price was right. The restaurant and room service had already closed so only food source was the McDonalds in the shopping center next to the hotel. Taxi to Suvarnbhumi airport was under 200THB and from DongMueng airport between 200-300. Breakfast service opens at 6.00 which was good, all tough it wasn't quite ready at that time and was quite mediocre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sealine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
by ANJAfrom Hannover

Hotel direkt an der Autobahn

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Fensterdämmung
Location: BBR, Bangkok Bike Rental
Nach dem langen Flug nach Thailand war dies unsere erste Übernachtung. Der Flug war bereits um 08.00 Uhr in BKK. Daher waren wir sehr früh am Hotel. Leider wurde uns keine Zeit mitgeteilt an der wir das Zimmer beziehen konnten. So warteten wir zwei Stunden in der Lobby. Das Zimmer war bezüglich der Lautstärke echt krass... Hmm halt direkt an der Autobahn. Unbedingt auf ein Zimmer zur anderen Seite hin bestehen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fat Yanfrom Hong Kong

位置,環境極佳

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店客房舒適清潔,位置靜中可帶旺,因為The Nine 就在對面;熟識環境後才發覺交通方便。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms okay, but breakfast a joke

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
At 9 am breakfast buffet almost empty, staff not friendy