Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro from RIO DE JANEIRO

VALE A PENA

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
HOTEL NOVO, QUARTOS GRANDES, BEM LOCALIZADO AO LADO DE UM MALL COM VARIOS RESTAURANTES E LOJAS E PERTO DO AEROPORTO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
It's a brand new hotel but quite noisy from the toll way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Switzerland

all in all not to recommend

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
very loud rooms - i booked a superior room. but all of these rooms are facing to the Highway - no double glass in the windows. I choose the Hotel because of the pool. But the pool was closed for "yearly maitenance". we asked why it is closed and they said because a pump is broken. They make advertising with professional international food - but all what they offer is horrible. the breakfast in the first 2 days was a choice between 2 kind of asian food and a terrible american breakfast. never had such a bad breakfast before. After complaining on the second morning they offered buffet for the rest of the week, which was cold (also cold fried eggs!!!! - everything was cold) and not satisfied. After 3 days they stopped offering coffee and tea in the room. I need to print out an email at the reception they said after the 2nd page they need to charge me if is more than 2 pages. All in all i will never spend any baht to this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghia from USA/Thailand

Modernize, comfortable and affordable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Went here to relax, finish up some business paper and study....it was relaxing! Bed was very comfy! Close to highway so noise was slightly a bothersome! The breakfast is just the problem! Was expecting buffet style, but wasn't and I noticed that only a few people were eating here! Very helpful staff! I would stay here again, as I did extend one more night! Rooms are modernize, although I wish they had a bathtub! Location away from tourist attraction so might think about transportation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob

Nice hotel, far from city

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This was a very nice hotel, very close to the hotel (if your taxi driver goes the right way, which seems to be a big problem in Bangkok). Hotel is right next to a shopping mall called the nine with a lot of restaurants. However, the hotel is a far from the city center and far from any public transportation. Other than the location it is a good hotel, I did not try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Wien

Super neu modernes Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Spitzen Hotel, sehr sauber und neu modern. Echt empfehlenswert!!! Super Frühstück. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice for layover

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed one night an checked in quite late, around 22.00 (10pm). The, modern, deluxe room was very nice and the price was right. The restaurant and room service had already closed so only food source was the McDonalds in the shopping center next to the hotel. Taxi to Suvarnbhumi airport was under 200THB and from DongMueng airport between 200-300. Breakfast service opens at 6.00 which was good, all tough it wasn't quite ready at that time and was quite mediocre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sealine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014