Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋아요!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
생각보다 좋았음! 카오산로드에서 가까운듯 먼듯 조금 애매한 듯 근처 골목에 로컬카페도 괜찮았음
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel was lovely and clean. Advertised as a river view hotel which it most definately is not. The room was comfortable and the staff were mostly helpful, until we complained about the noise. The room next to us were loud every night until gone 5am making sleeping hard and the road outside is also very noisy. Left the hotel early because of the noise and lack of sleep and was not given a refund for the nights we did not stay even though we made staff aware of the noise each morning. We were just met with shrugs. Location is perfect for sightseeing and the river is a 10 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mi hee leefrom seoul

위치 서비스 완전 짱

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙박시설도 좋고 저렴한 가격에 카오산로드에서도 걸어서 10분이내 주변 맛집도 많고 정말 만족 대 만족입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by boyoungfrom 서울

두번째 누보시티

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2년전에 누보시티에서 묵고 다시 이용했습니다. 우선 위치적으로 좋습니다. 앞에 쪽포차나가 있어서 저녁먹고 카오산로드까지 걸어가는데 힘든게 없었어요~ 1층에 세븐일레븐도 있어서 좋구요. 다만 택시기사님들이 누보시티가 어딘지 아는분들이 거의 없다는거... 계속 구글맵으로 켜고다녔네요. 그리고 객실에서 보이는 풍경이 그닥 좋진않습니다. ^^; 그외에 객실컨디션이나 직원서비스는 만족합니다. ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
by seanchaefrom korea

카오산근처 조용하고 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
찾기쉽고 시끄러운 카오산에서 걸어서 5분거리의 호텔. 생각보다 위치도 좋고 깔끔해서 여유로운 휴가를 보낼수있다. 카오산에서 놀기도편하고 근처 여행사도 가까워 투워 여행해도 좋고 배낭여행객에겐 보트 정류장이나 BTS도 가깝고해서 좋다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom uk

Convenient for Khao San

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Bellboy and reception speak excellent English and are friendly and helpful. Great location close to busy KS but quiet, with a supermarket and local food on your doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carinafrom Oslo

Top notch!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was absolutely the best stay I've had in Asia ever! Staff are fantastic, service perfect. Nice clean rooms, beautiful roof top and pool. And the gym is a pluss! Good location! Will definetly come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yeonheefrom korea

카오산을 좋아한다면 최고의 선택

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
방콕 여행시 보통 카오산 또는 람부뜨리에서 노는데 이 호텔은 쌈쎈에 있어요~ 조용하고 반싸바이 마사지 샵도 가깝고 옥상 수영장도 너무 좋았어요. 룸 컨디션도 최상^^ 보통 오전에 수영장 물 청소 하고 일주일에 하루 정도 전체적 청소 하는거 같은데 그날이 하필 체크아웃 하는날이라 일광욕만 하다 왔네용 ㅜ.ㅜ ㅎ 다음에 가도 여기 묵고 싶어요~! 너무너무 좋았어용 ㅎㅎ