Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
料金はリーズナブルで良かったが、中途半端な位置にあるので観光にはちょっと不向きだった。朝食は種類も多く満足できる内容だった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was expecting much more with this brand

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We live in Middle East and Novotel in Middle East much more luxurious then in Bangkok. Our expectations were high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOR

노보텔

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: 직원친절
Cons: 수영장
Location: 빅시마트,센추럴센타,병원 위치좋음
직원친절도 최고였고 조식도 괜쟌은 편이고 방나지역으로 이동은 편하였고 근처에 큰 쇼핑몰이 있어 좋았다
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

OK, but breakfast and food are much to expensive.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: Price for breakfast and food are to high.
Location: Between Airport and City. About 35 minutes drive by Taxi to the Airport Suvarnabumi. 15 minutes by Taxi to the next BTS station.
Staff is very friendly and helpful, but price for rooms are to high compare to the Hotel condition. Rooms are clean but look used and not up to date for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

High Quality Business Hotel in South Bangkok

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The bar and entertainment was excellent, and my wife, who is a singer, really enjoyed participating with the band and performing classic songs.
Cons: The hotel has enjoyed 20 years of success, so I'm inclined to say keep things as they are.
Location: Both Seacom and MegaMall Bangna have superb shopping and eateries. The hotel is quite close to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
A comfortable taxi ride from Suvarnabhumi Airport brought us to the Novotel Bangna. In so many ways the hotel reminded me of the Novotel in Tung Chung, Hong Kong, from the striking exterior design with the shining one-way windows, to the high quality facilities and the friendly service. Our room was comfortable and we appreciated the power-shower in the bathroom. The in-room dining was excellent and provided good options to dine in privacy, but we should also mention the fabulous Chinese restaurant and the Square buffet, both of which offer superb dining options. The staff were professional and welcoming and we found them very helpful in dealing with our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

novotel bangna

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: need dvd player in the room and foods costly in the hotel
clean hotel, friendly staff,gr8 location ,value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mokfrom Singapore

Nice hotel, not convenient for leisure

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay one night,it is situated in an isolated area.There is nothing for visitors to explore around the area. Need transport to go anywhere. Hotel food is expensive compare to other similar hotels, maybe due no other food in the surrounding area. Otherwise it is a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bagna

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Taxiservice nur ausgewählte nicht-abzocker Taxen
Cons: Preise in der Bar und vom Frühstück zu hoch
Location: Mega-Bagna 5-10 Taximinuten
Hotel war gut, Taxiservice hervorragend, Geldwechsel kein Problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely poor customer service, attempted double

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Despite 5 phone calls and 2 emails, the hotel failed to provide a car pick up at the airport. They also attempted to bill my credit card twice, one of which charges EXCEEDED the Expedia rate by 50%. Would never go back