Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Update bathroom as tile grout is mouldy and dirty due to age
Location: Central location,lots of shops
Great location near major shopping centres. Hotel has good facilities such as pool, gym, dining and lounge areas. Room was comfortable and clean, bathroom quite old and needs replacing. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety, cereals, yogurt, fruit, egg station, bread,pastries, asian food, cold meats, salads and lots of other food as well so something for all tastes. Great room rate and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value - well positioned

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Booked this hotel for a one night stop-over while on a cruise. They allowed check-in early, which was great. We had a family of 4 in a standard room 2 single beds and they provided a free roll-away bed for our youngest son (age 12). The singles are quite large and for one night we were happy to share. The room, linen, bathroom etc were clean and in good condition. Would have been a bit small for an extended stay. The hotel is well located – easy walking distance to the Paragon Mall and MBK and a short taxi ride to Chinatown. Hotel was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en provence

Hotel tres bien situe dans Bangkok, pres du BTS.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Hotel bien place dans Bangkok, prés du BTS et des centres commerciaux. Personnel attentionne, chambre exécutive sympa mais un peu petite par rapport aux hôtels a proximité. Les prix commencent a être un peu élevés par rapport aux services proposes. Salon Premier Lounge calme et agréable mais choix des petits déjeuner limite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide South Australia

All good

Posted Apr 16, 2015
All good, no complaints, have been here before & very convenient location for shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

the hotel is convenience

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: more staff should be better in reception
Location: siam center, siam paragon
it located in a convenient place in the city with shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great Location - Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This was out first visit to Bangkok. A taxi from the Airport cost us 500THB ($20 AUD) and took 40 minutes. The hotel was great! We were greeted in the lobby, and the bags were taken to our room upon arrival. The check in process was quick and efficient. We stayed in room 931 and had a view over-looking the pool toward the MBK centre. The room was very clean, bathrooms great, and the shower hot. The bed was comfortable also. We had the breakfast buffet included with our stay, and it was well worth it! The food was great! The location of the hotel is superb. Within walking distance to all the shopping centres/markets, and just 2 train stops away from Patpong Night Markets (an enjoyable experience). A taxi to the Grand Palace took just 20 minutes and cost 250THB ($10 AUD). Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H K

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
STAY 4 Night with one 11 yrs kid. Excellent location and excellent service, but the room is quite old.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Only advantage is near Siam Square, convenient!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Services, Breakfast Buffet.
We are so disappointed about the hotel, its quite an old, aged building. We booked a room for 3 people, but they did not provide enough stuffs for 3 people. Room is not clean, and we found some food on the ground. More ridiculous thing is we need to queue for the breakfast buffet, which i have never experienced in any big hotels before. Therefore we are super disappointed about the hotel. The only good thing about the hotel is its location, near Siam BTS, just 5 min. walk. Next to big mall like Siam Paragon and Siam Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
我地第一晩睡醒發覺張床有蝨。 當第二天。我們和酒店的員工説了後。他們就在當晚換了房間比我們。還升級了套房
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

絕佳地點

Posted Apr 9, 2015
服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。 服務非常親切,飯店位置絕佳,早餐也很多樣化,飯店的設施也很豐富,附近逛街與美食多到數不清。