Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 地下鉄駅に近く、便利。
Location: 便利ですが、渋滞が酷い地域で、車の移動は大変。
室内は清潔で、良いホテルでした。コーヒーカップが割れていたのは、マイナスですが。お湯が駄々漏れでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

バンコクの中心地

Posted Jul 2, 2015
3泊しました。タイがチップ社会であること、それなりの外資系高級ホテルであることから逐次チップを出さなければ、という思いに駆られる以外は完璧です。おすすめいたします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

位置一流,靠近市中心

Posted Jul 1, 2015
房間整潔但比較小,職員有禮,酒店位於siam BTS站,交通方便,附近配套完善,有幾個大型商場,下次會再住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Near to all shopping areas and night markets

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Wonderful experience, hot showers available and was given free upgrade of superior room! A stonethrow away to siam square soi and all the shopping malls. Bed was abit hard but overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very convienient, good service, would like to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い、周りにお店が沢山ある(ショッピング、レストラン、マッサージ、コンビニ)
Location: マンゴータンゴー バーンクンメー など、美味しいお店も近い
とにかく立地を最優先にしてこちらに決めました。 サイアムの駅から徒歩1分くらいですし、周りはお店が沢山あるので本当に便利です。 建物が古いとレビューありましたが、私的には全然問題ないです。部屋も綺麗ですし広さも十分(シングルツイン、スーツケース2つを広げられます。) 食事は付けてないので評価出来ませんが、それ以外は満足です。 次回も是非またこちらのホテルを利用したいです。 ホテルのすぐ脇には足マッサージのお店がいくつもあるので、それに通うのも楽しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi and Breakfast
Should improve their Wifi system. Too troublesome to login every few hours. Breakfast not very fantastic and not much varieties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

うんー

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: もう少しお客の身になって考えてサービスしましょう。
駅に近いこととスタっフのフレンドリーさはいいのですが、設備の古さはもうホテルとしては・・・2日目の夜中ぽたぽたとエアコンの付近から水が垂れてきました。フロントに電話すると10分ぐらいで来てくれました。部屋を変えるということでしたので、荷物をまとめて夜中2時ごろ一人で移動しました。それはいいのですが、いった部屋が禁煙でしたので、もう一度ルームチェンジをお願いしたところ次の日の午後2時にできるということでした。次の日3時にフロントに行くと部屋は用意できていたのですが、自分で移動して前の部屋のカギをフロントにもってこいということでした。私の都合で部屋を移動したのならいざ知らず・・・チェックアウトの時(案の定)飲んでもいない飲み物の代金を請求されました。まっ、この程度ですが、バンコクらしいホテルです。もっと安ければいいのですが、円安でホテルも飲食代も高くなったバンコクを痛感いたしました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Sagar N., Hotel Management
Dear たばこをやめたい, Thank you for choosing Novotel Siam Square on your recent visit, and thanks as well for your positive comments on staff friendliness and convenient location. My apologies for the unpleasant experience you faced and any resulting inconvenience and delay, but thank you for your patience. I appreciate your positive and constructive feedback and will put them to good use in effort to improve. Despite falling short in some areas, we hope to welcome you again and provide better experience. Sincerely, Sagar Naker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from romans

Centralissimo

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Personale e zona
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Bellissima zona con ottimi locali
Location molto valida con bella piscina colazione ottima e abbondante camere ben pulite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Sagar N., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Very nice they upgrade myroom

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Near by lots of food can be found, and message shop too