Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Comfortable and easy access hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: the location is very convenient.
Cons: the hot water supply is no stable, you will get interim of hot and cold water during shower.
Location: food is just around the corner and nearest shopping mall is just 1 skytrain station away.
The room is small but comfortable with simple design. BTS skytrain Nana station is just at the door step, very convenient to go around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from singapore

Very convenient next to Nana BTS station.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Comfortable surroundings and friendly environment. The inside of the hotel is well designed. The rooms are spacious. The bathroom is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from Malaysia

Good location, Comfort

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Convenience, Good location, helpful staffs, the room is very clean, basic facilities all provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Perth, Australia

Good location, good facilities

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Facilities, cleanliness, location, helpfulness of staff.
Cons: Directions on how to find it.
Location: night markets at the door, bars and restaurants in the area.Many tailors where suits can be made in a day. Close to Nana Sky Train station.
We really enjoyed staying here. A little difficult to find the entrance - best way is that it is right at the start of Soi 8 down a short lane. Some rooms do not have windows. I thought this would be a problem for me but clever use of curtains and lighting made the rooms feel that there was a window. The staff very friendly and willing to help with any requirements such as booking taxis etc. The rooms very spacious and fittings excellent. Right in the action of Sukhumvit and night markets but once inside the hotel very peaceful. I would stay again. Very good cafe with great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Oregon

If you get interior room, it's great

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Windowed room is too noisy for me. But the location is perfect if you use bts, one of the better options for this price. Request a windowless room if you want to sleep at night though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Atlanta

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel . The staff is 5 star. Great location in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Hotel room was good . Location quite ok just abit hard to find . Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atpl from Singapore

Location location location

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time sataying at on8. Pleasant experience and attentive staff. Incredibly convenient as the BTS sky train is literally in front of the entrance. Cosy and intimate hotel for business or pleasure. Small drawback,main entrance is in a small back lane and street front entrance is actually from a tailor shop. Overall a good stay and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob J from California

Convenient for Sukhumvit

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We panicked a bit when we saw the alley with the entrance near the lobby but when we got inside the place has modern modeling, the service was friendly and helpful; late check in was no problem and a cold glass of complementary juice after a long trip got things rolling. Minor quips would be slow (but free) internet and a fairly small room for this rating of hotel but at the price it is a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gel from SG

Great Location!

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall is ok, but disappointed that no toothbrush provided, dirty towel still in there when we check in. Requested for twin bed but not available, and I have to top up to get a twin bed!