Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近いホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2015
エアポートレールリンクのフアマーク駅から徒歩5分ほど、空港への便もよく、またパヤタイまで出ればBTSに乗り換えられるので、町への便もなかなか良い。ホテルから徒歩5分に24時間営業のマックスバリュがあり、ちょっとした飲食物やお土産を買うのには便利。ただ、タイ料理を食べられるレストランは徒歩圏内にはなさそうなので、それを期待して夜に早めにホテルに戻った日は、がっかりした。私は、ホテルは最低限で、カギがかかり、お湯が出れば良いと思っているので、そういう人には満足してもらえると思う。タイの物価から考えると激安では決してないが、駅近くであり、設備やサービスも最低限は整っているので、また利用したいと思う。フロントのスタッフは、英語もあまり通じないが、穏やかで感じは良かったしトラブルはなかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from manchester

near the train

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money. very close to the train that goes to the airport or Bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kimi from japan

コストパフォーマンス良し!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
エアポートリンクの「ファマーク駅」徒歩3分。タクシーで街中(プロンポン)まで100BHTかかりません。部屋は清潔で必要最低限の物は置いてあります。コストパフォーマンスは大変いいと思います。ただ、現在は真向かいに大きなコンドミディアムを建設中で、日中は工事の音がうるさいです。徒歩3分に大きなMAX・VALUE有り。そこの駐車場横にある、『喜兵衛』という日本料理屋は、値段も手頃で美味しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK.

Excellent value for money

Posted Aug 9, 2014
5 minutes walk to station to catch train to central BKK in one direction and to thailand international airport in the other direction. 20 minutes on train to central BKK. It has a coin operated laundry machine, a medium size supermarket and MacDonald's in 3 - 4 minutes walking distance. There is construction next door so ask for a room away from the noise if you plan to stay in the room during the day. Walking to station must past a rail road but safe as the congested main road also cuts across the rail road. Mattress is hard - seems to be the norm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shahiran from Singapore

Big and comfortable rooms at affordable rates

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean. The small gym and pool were welcome bonuses for such affordable rates. Near to train lines linking the airport and the shopping areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asia Traveler from Malaysia

Good for short stopover

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Best part is that it is close (800m walk) to a Airport Rail Link station to Suvarnabhumi Airport. I walked to and from the station to the hotel. There is a shortcut that is even shorter (250m walk) but I didn't see it when I arrived after dark and it would be very difficult with heavy luggage. No frills but seemed clean. Will probably stay there again if I have a quick stop in Bangkok. Not the sort of place I'd stay for anything longer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amaury from Paris

Ok pour un bref séjour

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Je suis arrivé avec du mal car ni mon chauffeur de taxi, ni le personnel de l'hôtel parlaient l'anglais (très mauvais point). Par ailleurs en arrivant, l'hôte de l'accueil voulait me faire payer la chambre alors que j'avais déjà payé sur internet. La chambre était pas mal, climatisé, térasse avec vue sur travaux. Nombreuses constructions autour de l'hôtel (aucun bruit la nuit). Un complexe commercial avec des fasts food occidentaux se trouve à 5 minutes à pied, ce qui est plutôt pratique. Le rapport qualité prix est correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DD from กรุงเทพ

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
ห้องพักถือว่าสะอาดใช้ได้ ถ้าใช้สำหรับการพักชั่วคราวก็พอได้ เพราะเหมือนห้องในอพาร์ตเมนต์