Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Manchester

Very basic.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very basic guesthouse - wouldn't stay again. The photos do not reflect the actual state of the place at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EDUARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トンロ駅に近い

Posted Oct 8, 2014
トンロ駅のすぐそばにあるが、部屋は狭く清潔感はあまり無い。 エレベーターもないので大荷物の方は×
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnyfrom Thailand

Simpel net geusthouse

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goedkoop simpel slapen en toch een waterkoker en thee/ koffie wat bij de duurdere hotels al niet meer standaard is. Verassend mmoie aankleding in de traphal...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joonasfrom Helsinki, Finland

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location excellent, rooms and cleanliness average. Nothing special but serves well as a place to sleep. Huikea sijainti, huoneet ja siisteys ihan ok. Sopii nukkumiseen, mutta ei ajanviettoon tai hengailuun.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Hong Kong

Don't trust the photos 不要相信那些照片

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is perhaps the worst hotel/guest house experience in Thailand, I was seriously mislead by the photos they post on the website, i thought the guest is nice, but when i arrived the guest house, OMG, it is sooooo bad. FIRST, i was arranged in the 4th floor, i need to clime to 3rd floor first, then pass a very long and narrow and smelly aisle to the other side of the building and reach another stair to the 4th floor, then climb up to the 4th floor and pass another long and narrow and smelly aisle to my room, when i arrived my room, i am already exhausted. SECOND, the room is unbelievably small and smelly, especially the washroom, there is a huge sewage smell from somewhere in the room, made me want to throw up, i have to hold my breath when i enter the washroom. THIRD, i can see stains on the sheets, which made me doubt if they actually washed the sheets each time.FOURTH, the guest house is located right next to the street, which make it very noisy at night. FIFTH, the staff is not friendly, after he showed me the room, he treated me like transparent. The only advantage worth to mention is the location, it is located next to BTS Tong lo station , this is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 仁from 日本

匂いさえなければ駅からすぐで大変便利

Posted Mar 20, 2014
重たい荷物がなければ階段でも平気ですが、何回も上がったり下がったりはしたくないですね。匂いはありあわせのこっぷに水を入れ排水溝の上にのせておけば臭わなくなりました。 便利さが何より、また利用します。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HEETAE KIMfrom Seoul

Incredibly offensive service.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was really offensive and awful. She didn't know about booking and insisted that i should pay the money in the hotel again. I was there after long journey from Siem Reap. I was too tired and i thought i was wrong.. But in the end she checked another's booking... Wow.. I paid the money by card and also commission was paid of course... anyways i got refund but was totally awful experience ever... i and my girlfriend just smiled.. it is the most awful experience that you could have to argue about the money that you paid in advance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

Simple

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Near BTS thong Lo. The room space is small but okay for just stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014