Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Outdated facilities, good location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel needs renovation very badly. It is tidy, but definitely not very modern. Good overall experience, but if you are looking for something cozy, stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul south korea.

Wrong adress and two fax numbers

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This hotel is out of the way and in a resedential area. You need a taxi everywhere. When I asked abou their "free shuttle service to the center of town" I was told flat out to take a taxi. My expedia booking had the wrong address and two fax numbers for the contact information. Thus it was impossible to reach them. My Tv had " no signal" across the screen. They said they would fix it tomorrow. They never did even after asking again and again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kristinfrom oslo

Ikke hva de lover

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
rot ved innsjekking, dårlig frokost, grusomt bassengområde. Greie rom. Skryter av shuttleservice, har ingen
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Huono sijainti

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ei sijaitse lähelläkään sukhumvitia, vaikka nimi kertoo muuta. Taksilla tosin pääsee haluttuu paikkaan. Huoneet kulahtaneita. Hinta-laatusuhde oli ihan ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hôtel confortable propre et au calme avec belle piscine sur le toi. En revanche très difficilement à pied. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

狭い道、ホテルへの入口がわからない(迷った)、駐車場が狭い(事前に確認すべきでした)

Posted Jun 16, 2014
古いホテルのようで、湿っぽい通路、部屋も湿っぽい感じがし、部屋に入った瞬間、爽快感や、清潔感を味わえない。部屋で軽食を食べたが、虫がよってきて、最悪。 シャワーの水圧は、と、期待しましたが、、、。 もう、行くことはないでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

打的5分鐘可以到Ekamai BTS

Posted May 30, 2014
酒店員工很熱情, 一下車就幫忙提行李, 酒店很好,不過位置有點偏僻, 房間很舒服.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Phuket

hotel information

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was goed weinig parkeerplaats. Service kan beter daar ik een kamer met een dubbele bed had besteld bij aankomst twee enkele bedden. Moest 500 bath bij betalen waardoor de korting via boeken weg was. En de dame aan de balie niet erg vriendelijk reageerde. Overige personeel oké. Verder ver weg van BTS waar ik graag gebruik van maak. Dus al met al boek ik deze zeker niet meer voor deze prijs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimmyfrom Sverige

One night

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for only night. The staff was really nice and helpful. The gym was OK. The breakfast wasn't that good- but since Asia is not famous for their breakfast, we can't complain.