Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul south korea.

Wrong adress and two fax numbers

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This hotel is out of the way and in a resedential area. You need a taxi everywhere. When I asked abou their "free shuttle service to the center of town" I was told flat out to take a taxi. My expedia booking had the wrong address and two fax numbers for the contact information. Thus it was impossible to reach them. My Tv had " no signal" across the screen. They said they would fix it tomorrow. They never did even after asking again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Huono sijainti

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli ei sijaitse lähelläkään sukhumvitia, vaikka nimi kertoo muuta. Taksilla tosin pääsee haluttuu paikkaan. Huoneet kulahtaneita. Hinta-laatusuhde oli ihan ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hôtel confortable propre et au calme avec belle piscine sur le toi. En revanche très difficilement à pied. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

狭い道、ホテルへの入口がわからない(迷った)、駐車場が狭い(事前に確認すべきでした)

Posted Jun 16, 2014
古いホテルのようで、湿っぽい通路、部屋も湿っぽい感じがし、部屋に入った瞬間、爽快感や、清潔感を味わえない。部屋で軽食を食べたが、虫がよってきて、最悪。 シャワーの水圧は、と、期待しましたが、、、。 もう、行くことはないでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

打的5分鐘可以到Ekamai BTS

Posted May 30, 2014
酒店員工很熱情, 一下車就幫忙提行李, 酒店很好,不過位置有點偏僻, 房間很舒服.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Phuket

hotel information

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was goed weinig parkeerplaats. Service kan beter daar ik een kamer met een dubbele bed had besteld bij aankomst twee enkele bedden. Moest 500 bath bij betalen waardoor de korting via boeken weg was. En de dame aan de balie niet erg vriendelijk reageerde. Overige personeel oké. Verder ver weg van BTS waar ik graag gebruik van maak. Dus al met al boek ik deze zeker niet meer voor deze prijs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimmyfrom Sverige

One night

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for only night. The staff was really nice and helpful. The gym was OK. The breakfast wasn't that good- but since Asia is not famous for their breakfast, we can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fa Hienfrom Chiang Mai, Thailand

Good value but not a great location

Posted Feb 22, 2014
For the price, it was good value. It is a bit far from the metro and entertainment. To get anywhere you will first need to take a taxi or a motorcycle taxi. But since the hotel rates are low, I didn't mind paying for the taxi when I needed to. Thong Lor is not far from this hotel and there is plenty to do in that area. I booked the deluxe room and it can sleep 3 - two in the bedroom and one in the living area on a proper single bed. In addition they have a sofa as well. My intention in booking this hotel was to have a large room since I like a sense of space. But this hotel did not serve my purpose since they have a suite - a normal sized bedroom and a different living area. If instead, they had one large room, it would have fit my needs better. They indicated that they had other, more expensive rooms that had just one large room. My room also had a stove top but no utensils/kitchen-ware. They also have a full size refrigerator. The staff spoke English well and were courteous. Overall, good value, despite all my activities being several KM away and the need to take motorcycle taxi to the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodiefrom Yorkshire UK

Good value hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights. Our room was well equipped and comfortable. Staff were helpful. Local food round the corner was great, especially the BBQ buffet! The hotel is out of the centre but there were local buses to the BST stop at Phra Khanong. I would stay there again.