Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and central

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Rooms are a good size layout and pleasant. Location is quiet yet close to nana bars and bts. Constant flow of taxis past the door and staff pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jungleking from USA

Close to BTS station

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to BTS (Nana) station. Front Desk and restaurant staff less than friendly, sometimes close to rude. Most other staff OK, and maids on my floor were friendly. Breakfast was poor - limited selection and none of it very good. After first day skipped the breakfast even though it was included in the rate. The room was comfortable and good size. The frequent lack of air conditioning in the corridor and elevators was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gardner from Florida, USA

Good value for price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is in the Nana area of bkk, and very close to the BTS skytrain station. The suites are equipted with kitchens, and a washer/dryer. Both of these features are great for the long-time traveler, that needs these services. Only half the employees speak with guests, so there is room for improvement there. Check-in and check-out go quickly and routinely. Off season rates make this hotel a great value, if this location and features are what you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gardner from Florida, USA

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, in the Nana area of bkk, close to the BTS skytrain, is excellent. The washing machine/dryer in each suite, is a great value for the traveler that is on the move for awhile. I have stayed here many times, and the value during the off season now, is wonderful. The equipted kitchens make it convenient to save some money, and not have to eat out all the time. The buffet breakfast is small and ordinary, and should be expanded and updated. All in all, it is what I need, in the location I want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretentions of Luxury

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They seem to try hard to please but just don't understand the Western way of doing business. The buffet breakfast, although plentiful, leaves a lot to be desired in terms of quality. The "hot" items are barely warm, if that, and the quality of the food itself is marginal. Service is almost non-existent after the original dining room manager was let go. The cleaning staff are friendly but, cleaning is haphazard at times and the complimentary things are either forgotten or only partially replaced. I have stayed here a couple of times over the past year and find that they are trying to save money and the overall effect is declining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada/ INDONESIA

Nice hotel, every thing on walking distance.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: gym, rooms, sofa
Cons: need to good multi language staff
Location: Fresh fruit and 7/11
Reception staff soooo much lazy, otherwise the hotel and accommodation is superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very Fantastic Hotel and Good Environment. I LOVE to Live there. Very Well Manage and Very Good Staff. I Can say Lohas Suites Good but Phachara Suites Sukhumvit is Very Good 5 Star Rating Ever and Recommended Every to My Family and Friends to Live Here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SG from Perth, Australia.

Excellent apartment hotel near Nana nightlife area

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to Nana nightlife area, restaurants, markets, Nana BTS Skytrain station only 5 mins walk away. Guests allowed in the rooms.
Large, clean room, had everything one could need. Free Wi-Fi worked well. Close to Nana BTS Skytrain station. Buffet breakfast was reasonable and cheap. Great value, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Rooms!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice. Rooms are large with everything you could need. The washer and dryer combo really come in handy. It's a little far from the Nana BTS with about a 15 minute walk but the hotel does provide free shuttle service until 5:00 pm. Overall great hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in central Bangkok

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great place in central Bangkok, would come back any day :))