Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Adelaide

Good enough

Posted May 27, 2014
hotel is located at the end of a soi which is not very nice.. it is close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Calgary, Canada

Terrific Boutique hotel for stopover!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport, beautiful landscaping, well maintained.
Cons: Would have preferred to contact hotel by email (to arrange airport transfer) but only phone # was provided.
Location: Airport
Lovely little hotel, close to the airport. Very pretty gardens & pool. Room was small but comfortable & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted May 6, 2014
in the middle of nowhere at the end of narrow road which is hard to find (get taxi driver to ring them first), fifteen minutes by hotel shuttle bus (charge 200BHT) to Airport. Definitely not a resort to spend your holiday, I'd say only if you have around 12 hours layover between the flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylmar, Ca

Ok for short stay, close to airport

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.Quiet and peaceful, unlike most places in Bangkok.Not to expensive
Cons: Swimming pool or jucuzzi/hot tub would have been nice
Location: Close to airport, not much else around
Nice place for a short stay.Close to the airport but not much else walking distance.You will need a taxi for just about anything to see or do.I stayed 2 nights and spent almost as much on taxi's as paid for the room, but a very pleasant atmoshere.Nice if you dont like the big hotels and are looking to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Dorset

Excellent location, perfect for city of airport!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: 60 baht to SkyTrain 35 baht SkyTrain ticket to Bangkok 200baht shuttle bus to airport hourly from hotel
Brilliant location, hotel clean and well appointed. Do not be put off by the long dusty track that leads to the hotel, it's a little oasis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanna from vancouver

Lovely grounds

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The shuttle, the restaurant, the pool, and the grounds. The price was fantastic!
Cons: The walls were paper-thin, so we heard our neighbours on one side leaving at 5:30am, and the ones on the other watching TV at 6:45am.
Location: Didn't explore the surroundings. Only stayed for about 13 hours. Shuttle is perfect too. Restaurant was just fine, since nothing else was very close.
Lovely hotel, especially for the location. Restaurant was pretty good, even after reading some bad reviews. We enjoyed the Thai foods we ordered. The grounds were very nice and it was away from the bustle. Close to the airport, thus some airplane noise, but not bad. The convenience of the shuttle was great too. The shower is right in the bathroom, so it's a bit wet, but manageable. Small rooms, but fine for a short, Overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ale from Shanghai

Overall good stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Near the airport. Nice garden and pool
Cons: Airport shuttle should be less expensive. The price is the same than going all the way from the bus station to the airport (30-45 mins).
Staid in the hotel only for 1 night. Room was small but clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joel

Wonderful hidden gem but bad laundry service

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The Hotel is very close to the airport, as well as a short taxi ride to Paseo Mall, which is full of restaurants and shops. If you're looking for some bars and clubs, they're a few nearby as well. I was a bit concerned on what this "resort" would be like as my taxi was driving down the unappealing dirt road leading to the resort at the end. But the hotel office lobby, outdoor restaurant and ultimately my room were all charming. Staff is very helpful and friendly. WiFi worked well and I was happy to find a large bathroom with two shower stalls. For 200 baht, they offer a van to drive you to the airport. The only disappointment that I have to vent about is the laundry service. In my experience, it is nearly impossible for a tourist to find laundry facilities in Thailand or China to wash and dry clothes. Hotels in these countries often charge a very expensive rate for each article of clothing. I desperately needed my clothes washed, so I agreed to the hotel's charge of 545 baht (approx. $16 USD) to wash and dry my clothes within my 10 hour stay. They didnt have a dryer, but assured me that my clothes would be dried in time. The staff had the audacity to give me my clothes all very soggy wet, folded in my laundry bag, and then insist that they weren't that wet. I demanded some kind of refund out of principle and they refused to offer a single baht. Nevertheless, I won't let this disappointment affect my "very good" rating for the hotel. Just be aware of my laundry mishap...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Calgary, AB

Close to airport.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Only a short distance from the airport and the hotel picked us up and dropped us off. Would've picked a different hotel if we were staying for a few nights. There was no place to walked to and wasn't a very inviting spot. Happy helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014