Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

出掛けるには便利な立地

Posted Jan 28, 2015
soi11の沿いにあり便利な立地です。部屋も広めです。 スーパーやコンビニ、バー、など 何でも近くにあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very central Hotel !!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness!
Cons: Better sign posting for the pool!!
Location: Loved the location. Lots of eating places and bars near by. A good transport system to go into city.
After a long flight we arrived at the hotel around 9:30 /10:00am. We were checked in straight away, which was really appreciated. The staff were very good. The wifi worked in the room, which is great. We would diffinatly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

惜しい

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: しっかり手入れされているプール、フロントの対応など
Cons: 水周り、湯沸かしポットの汚れ、部屋の暗さ(いくつか電球が外されていた)
水周りと湯沸かしポットが汚れていた点がマイナスでした。 ほかの方のレビューにもありましたが、部屋が暗かったです。 2名以上での宿泊であればあまり気にならないのかと思いましたが、ひとりで宿泊したため、夜はちょっと不気味でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stratford on avon uk

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Nice place, a little far from river and other tourist spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

期待外れ

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: 全く無い
Cons: スタッフの教育,指導、サービス内容、体制の見直し、改善
初バンコク5泊6日 夫婦で1部屋利用しました。 部屋備品の不備:一般的に備わっていそうな、スリッパ、歯ブラシ、湯沸かしポット、マグカップ、ガラスコップ、インスタントコーヒー、テイーパックなど一切無し、洗面台にガラスコップ1個のみにはビックリ(タオル類、バスローブはペアーで有りました)、シャワーは熱湯しかでず、バスタブに湯をはって冷ましてから入浴、挙句に翌朝排便後トイレの水流そうとしたら故障で流れない、最悪状況。直ぐ部屋を換えてもらったが、何と上記の部屋備品が全てペアーで備わっていたのに、ビックリ。やれやれと思ったが、翌日からは、使用したタオル類、バスローブ、洗面道具など回収はキチットするが、補充については一人分だけだったり、無かったり、ここのスタッフの指導,体制ってどうなっているの????ばっかり。 今回のホテルのレベルなら当たり前なのかとも、半ば呆れると同時に諦め気味になってしまた。 フロントデスクも日本語は全くNG,英語も良く話せるスタッフ限られていた感じ。微笑みの国とおもっていたが、対応は良いとはいえなかった。色々と海外旅行経験有る方は免疫有るかもしれないが、免疫力弱い方、初めてのバンコク旅行の方には、お勧めできないホテルが私の評価です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Party area Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the room need more international outlets or converters
Location: lot of thai places and bars so go out and have fun
exactly in the party area so everything is overpriced because is targeted to tourists but still a fun area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel right in the heart of the city,

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel is situated in the heart of the city surrounded by lots of food joints, the staff were very courteous and the rooms were well maintained and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bundoora, Vic. Australia

Busy hotel not for me

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel is very busy. Cleaning the room happen late afternoon 3.00pm after my call. It is busy everywhere in the elevator, breakfast room lobby and entrance. I Prefer the quite hotel with more care for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

市内の繁華街にあるので何でも必要なものが手近にあり便利

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 場所
Cons: プールサイドに8人くらいが入れるジャクジを設置すればどうでしょうか。
郊外へタクシーで出かけるには市内を抜けるのに渋滞に巻き込まれそ想像以上の時間が掛かり 困惑する、場所に位置しているのが難点。 シャワー、バスタブが各々設置されていて便利ながら、お湯、水の調整が難しい。 水圧は強くて満足できた。 日本人客には雑誌や、特に邦字新聞位は置いて欲しい。 問題は無かったが、スタッフには深い意味での英語を話せるように努力して貰えれば投宿しやすい。 バッフェの洋式は結構であったが、 願わくば、日本人向け朝食セットが有れば嬉しい。ごはん、味噌汁、海苔、焼鮭、納豆、たくわん、日本茶、でパーフェクト。 スタッフのホスピタリティーには差が有りすぎたように感じている。笑顔が足りない人がいた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

スタッフは親切、プールはイマイチ。

Posted Jan 18, 2015
フロントの方はかなり親切で、色々と対応してくれます。 プールは水温が日本人にはちょっと冷たく感じるのではないでしょうか。。