Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shropshire

Very comfortable nice quiet

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Complimentary tuk tuk was useful
Location: Location was close enough to evergthing
An overnight stay only on this occasion, but will definetly be back. Room very comfortable, big memory foam bed, great western en suite. Very helpful staff, close to skytrain but quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本,京都

スタッフの笑顔が素敵です。

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 朝食です。朝食のプディングは最高です。鍋いっぱいに食べたいです。 卵の焼き方もその場で決められるので、その時の気分に合わせて、オムレツにしたり、目玉焼きにしたりできて嬉しかったです。
Cons: 歯ブラシがありませんでした。 私は事前にこのサイトの口コミ情報をチェックしていったので、持参しましたが、 事前情報がない方は困るかもしれません。
Location: 唯一の欠点(?)は駅から遠いこと。 でもバイクタクシーを使えばすぐなので、夜は駅からホテルまではバイクタクシーを使ってください。
ホテルのスタッフの方が良い人ばかりでした。 すれ違う時は必ず笑顔で挨拶をしてくれるし、朝食のサーブもとても丁寧でした。 朝早く到着してしまいましたが、荷物を預かってもらえました。 荷物はチェックインすると、すでに部屋に運ばれていました。 ホテルは隅々まで清掃されているので、とてもきれいです。 朝食がとても美味しかったです。 クロワッサンとプディングが最高でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit guter Skytrain-Anbindung

Posted Jan 19, 2015
+ gutes Frühstück, gute Anbindung - Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, Straße etwas schmuddelig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast, decent rooms and location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
We would recommend this hotel. Great staff, good location and a great buffet. Rooms could use a bit of a refresh but not bad overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shahzad yousaffrom oslo

Komfort og stor rom!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var et stor rom, men syns den var litt små slitt. Badet var veldig fin og stor, så var alt i alt fornøyd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FANG-YUfrom 台北

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務超棒!乾淨!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom London

Radisson suites Bangkok

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, good sized rooms in a modern hotel and the facilities are generally good. The room was not cleaned properly, however, on a daily basis. But, far worse is the fact that it is a long way up a side street which is poorly lit and has no safe capacity for walking. It is narrow, uneven and without any kind of pavement. It is also heavily used by traffic. A bit of a nightmare really , especially late at night. The private tuk tuk service is ok but it needs to be beefed up x 2 at least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rakesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FANG-YUfrom Taiwan

服務超推

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
打掃超乾淨!也有免費接駁車,對於問題也都盡力了解(語言不通比手畫腳),服務態度超好,像是電話網路申請服務、行李封箱等都是私人問題也幫我們處理!大推!