Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Australia

Lovely value, great staff and nice food.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and the staff were helpful. The room was fine with some good TV.
Cons: The toilet cistern occasionally went on the blink, but it never flooded or smelled.
Location: There wasn't a glutony of excellent things, but there was a decent tailor and some nice restaurants.
I was in Bangkok for 7 days and chose the Ramada as it looked like a familiar name in an unfamiliar city. The staff were very polite and accommodating, with excellent command of English and helpful when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Location: Centric tpmevering
Hotel is good, staff good but no internet at the rooms,so we had to go to lobbie to read emails of work. They said if we wanted internet we had to change to a higher floor with higher price, but internet is something that any room has to have. They didnt gived us late check out they wanted to charge us, even thought we were 3 days out of tahe city on a beach and our room stayed 3 days and a half alone. The hotel was normal, but i would recomend one with wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money in a central location.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location and price. Nice little swimming pool.
Cons: Beds are way too hard. Water pressure in some rooms is low. Breakfast is overpriced. Multi-gym is held together with rope!!! But it is cheap.
Location: Close to rail link for airport. There are plenty of shopping malls nearby. Nearest is about a 10 minute walk. 20 minutes to CentralWorld.
I've stayed at this hotel many times and have found it represents good value for money. If you don’t mind a bit of walking you can get to most places without having to take taxis. In my opinion the breakfast isn't worth bothering with and the hotel is starting to feel a little tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was wounderful stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014
it was nice.near for every thing i need.good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms from Qatar

Nice hotel near to the shopping areas

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, near to the shopping areas, shops around it stay open late.
Cons: Addition to washer beside the toillete
Very good and practical hotel, but our room had a view to the side wall of another building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy from go

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Hotel is close to Pratuman mall and market. Hotel also offers free shuttle service to major shopping centre and airport link, very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Singapore

near to pratunam shopping area and street food,mbk

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: the location, the staff, the facilities
Cons: change in menu for breakfast buffet
Location: near to pratunam, plenty of shopping and eating to be done
no major complaints about experience
1 out of 5
by CK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com