Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Sleeping in the bed was impossable, hard as a rock

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't know because I didn't stay
The hotel is old and the staff unpleasant , the bed was like sleeping on a sheet of plywood covered with a sheet. I could not stay and checked out in the morning. The Hotel would not refund my pre paid room charges. Worst bed imaginable!!!!!!Nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappiness

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: no replace tissue, shampo, body shampo and etc although i request and complaint
Location: not much of food
have walk long way only reached the heart of pratunam area not suggest for family member with children or senior citizen I have booking 4 non smoking room , only 3 is non smoking and 1 is smoking room when we enter the room only notice that is smoking room and strong of smell of the cigarate, we request to change and the hotel staff are no honest at all and tell us that is non smoking room and said no available room to change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Gutes Hotel, die Zimmer könnten ein bisschen moderner sein aber alles in Ordnung. Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut und verschieden obwohl könnten besser sein. Atmosphäre ist und freundliche Personal. Internet gratis war ok. Die Umgebung ist so so, deswegen waren wir jeden Tag zu Fuß 15 Minuten zum Central World, Zen, Isetan, Big C etc... zum essen. Dort befindet sich auch die BTS Station Chitlom und weiter zu Fuß zum Siam Center wem das will. Gut war im Hotel die Reisebüro die wir oft verwendet haben für die day tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 mins from Chit lom BTS

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The hotel is near the old airport as the taxi fee cost only 200-250B. There are many massage and food near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannes

Bonne base pour visiter Bangkok

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Vues magnifiques sur la ville moderne
Cons: Le lit était un peu dur
Location: Beaucoup de petits restaurants et "street food"; les grands magasins et centre commercial assez proche; beacoup de taxis dans les rues devant l'hôtel.
Si on rentrait à Bangkok on retournerait très volontiers à cet hôtel; chambre comme il faut et piscine agréable; location très proche du centre-ville commercial: un peu plus éloigné du centre historique. Petites remarques: les chauffeurs de taxi ne connaissent pas bien l'endroit: prenez un plan de la ville pour bien localiser. On peut manger beaucoup moins cher dans les rues autour de l'hôtel. L'hotel est a 500 mètres de l'arrêt du Skytrain Ratchapraprop, beaucoup moins cher qu'un taxi. Si vous prenez un taxi de l'aéroport insistez qu'on utilise le taxi-meter, plutôt que payer 1500 Baht! Les réceptionistes étaient gentils comme tout mais leur niveau d'anglais n'était pas fameux...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Al Ain, Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel is right in the center of Bangkok street markets. We enjoyed it. Others may not like the constant hustle and bustle of this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

Awesome3. ....i love this hotel so much.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: everything...the room...the location...the staff...the food...
Cons: nothing..!!! just keep it that way please.
Location: great location...near my favourite mall. night market...love it.
i have a good stay here...thank you so much...i love it..!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: I was stay here for 3 night. This hotel is nice, comfortable and convenience. Staff also helpful when I was asking a question they can give me nice an
Location: The location was nearby Pratunam and Mrt station.
I was stay here for 3 night. This hotel is nice, comfortable and convenience. Staff also helpful when I was asking a question they can give me nice answer. I will stay in this hotel again when I travel to Bangkok again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
great location, near the town center and everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good for money

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I stayed at Ramada from the 12-15dec 2014. It's a 10 to 15 minutes walk to the malls. Located close to Chit Lom BTS. Hotel service is superb. But the shower heater wasnt working very well. Other than that, the overall stay was very comfortable. Recommended :)