Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NB from Canada

Rembrandt Serviced Apartments

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and well designed rooms with great facilities, especially for longer stays. Centrally located nears the sky train and shopping. Would definitely consider this for a future stay in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Singapore

Very nice apartments, 5mins from the BTS

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the Rembrandt & would happily stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by naddy from thailand

comfortable stay near the city center

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was able to relax at the poolside and in the clean room. The only unfortunate thing was a little bit slow internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Ottawa

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

Posted Mar 20, 2013
The apartment hotel lobby is much smaller and less grand than that of the hotel in the adjoining building (eg, no bar / lounge). Breakfast is very good, with as much variety as any traveller could ask for. The only negative comment I would have would be that the room I had, althoughvery clean, was desperately in need of renovation - peeling wallpaper and torn curtains. But, I saw a notice n the lobby that the renovations are being carried out, but just not yet for the floor that I was on (27th).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Swansea, Wales, UK

Fabulous value for all

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Near the sky train and shops but quiet with nice outdoor pool. Great local eating places nearby (especially P kitchen ). Charming, helpful staff
Cons: Nothing!
Location: In a side street off the main Sukhumvit road and easy walk to train and metro. Behind the prestigious hotel of same name. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Fantastic value and comfort in convenient location. Five star at three star prices!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anshu

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Should b renovate early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erik from Honolulu, HI, USA

Highly Recommended.

Posted May 3, 2012
My wife and I, as well as our family, have stayed at the Rembrandt Apartments many times over the years, and it has always been exceptional. It is our first choice of places to stay in Bangkok. Rooms are spacious, elegantly appointed, and well-maintained. Both manager and staff are exceptional. It is a quiet, classy hotel that serves as a home away from home, but still close to all of the Sukhumvit shopping and attractions, and easy access to the rest of the city on the Skytrain. Excellent place for families.