Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Good for travel break to other destinations from BKK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel going down hill fast

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: new management
I've stayed at this hotel in the past and it is going down hill. The hotel is in bad need of updating, the air conditioner in my room was very loud and constantly cycling on and off. They don't have a business center and even charged a fee to print a boarding pass. There are also lots of taxi drivers in front of the hotel refusing to use their meters and trying to overcharge tourist. Beware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

そこそこ!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
朝ごはんもよかったし、部屋も静かだった。 ただ、プールは狭く、しかも水は白濁していて、ゴミも浮いていた。池や川だと思って、無理して泳いだが、プールでのんびりするのも楽しみにして来たので少しがっかりだった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

ナナプラザから徒歩五分

Posted Jun 2, 2015
深夜二時に到着後、通された部屋はカビ臭くげんなり。。疲れて居たので我慢して翌昼に部屋を変えてくれる様に交渉したら、すんなり日当たりの良い部屋に。 小さなプールは空いて居てのんびり出来ますが水を変えていなく金魚の水槽の匂いが(笑) 朝食は別途150B払いましたがなかなか充実してました。 トータル立地もよく、まわりもガヤガヤして居ないので落ち着いて過ごせました。また泊まりたいホテルです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too far away from BTS Station

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: free wifi
don't have hot water in the morning slow wifi the picture is not the same as the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel in Sukhumvit nabij BTS

Posted May 4, 2015
Ruime en schone kamers incl keukentje. Hotel en inrichting gedateerd. Basic maar goed ontbijt. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Prima ligging nabij BTS en metro. En zelfs een tuktuk service naar het BTS station of main road. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

遊ぶに適したホテル

Posted Apr 30, 2015
ナナプラザの歓楽街まで歩いて2分ほどで立地が良く、ナナプラザ駅までは7分ほどで料金を考えれば良い立地でした。不満点はチェックイン時に20分ほど時間が掛かったこと。エクスディアとの連携が取れていないのか、単に把握していないのか。とはいえ、部屋も広く綺麗で総合的には当たりと思えるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It is a great hotel for the price. My room was huge with a king-size bed. The AC and water heater worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本・愛媛

すこしナナ駅から遠いかな

Posted Apr 1, 2015
2度目で4泊しました。BTSナナ駅から徒歩8分程度(出口で変わる)ソイ4の奥になる、ホテルが近づく程暗くなるが問題無いでしょう。 設備は若干古いが掃除は十分されてます。チェックイン時に喫煙室に変更したら、当初のスペリア室では無かったが喫煙を優先。ソイの奥なので環境は静かです、日本人は見かけませんでした。家族連れの方も宿泊しています。浴室は水圧・水温ともに良好、無料WiFiも十分な環境です 。朝食はバッフェスタイル、目玉焼き・オムレツは注文したらその場で調理してくれます、十分満足できます。ホテルスタッフもフレンドリー。ドンムアン空港までホテルのタクシーサービス使用しました少し高めですが600TBHでした。JFは無料です、IDチェックも有りませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels