Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by youngjunkimfrom seoul

친구와여행

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
친구와 둘이 카오산로드근처 호텔을 검색하다 프로모션으로 싸게 숙박햇는데 너무 좋았습니다. 예약시 실수로 하루전예약을했는데 바꿔주시고 여기서는 좋은 기억뿐입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김민규from 인천

위치가 조금 불편하지만 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
방콕내에서 이 가격대 중 가장 좋은 위치와 서비스를 제공하는 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Sweden

Gymmet saknar tyngre vikter

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är det ganska bra hotell, man betalar ju inte så mkt i Thailand. Fräscht rum med balkong. Gymmet är i princip bara några löpband och vikter upp till 10 kg, så det är inget att hurra för. För mig var det vara en natt innan jag drog vidare till Ko Chang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Extremely friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I cannot fault the ultra-friendly staff at this hotel. They went over and above to ensure we had a pleasant stay. My only complaint is the slightly dated bathroom but it was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

직원분들이 친절하고 호텔시설이 모던하고 안락합니다. 가격대비 추천합니다.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: 프로모션으로 특가상품으로 예약하여 조식은 포함되지 않았으나, 1일 숙박당 1시간의 무료 와이파이 쿠폰을 증정하여 객실내에서 아이패드로 와이파이를 사용할 수 있었습니다. 웰컴 드링크 쿠폰은 1층 라운지에서 사용할수있습니다. 한국방송채널이 한채널 방영되고 있었습니다.
Cons: 호텔이 대체적으로 오래된 느낌은 있으나, 침구류는 항상 깨끗하였습니다. 타올 및 휴지의 숫자도 넉넉하였으며, 샴푸/바디샤워/바디로션/비누/드라이기가 비치되어있으나, 별도의 치약/칫솔/린스/샤워타올은 구비되어있지 않습니다. 샤워기는 별도의 호스없이 고정형입니다.
Location: 카오산로드는 미터택시로 60바트정도 하였으며, 밤에 즐기기에 좋습니다. 낮에는 근처 사원을 산책하기 좋으며, 호텔 수영장은 깨끗하고 물이 깊고 이용하는 수가 적어 수영하기 좋습니다. 수영장바로 앞에는 호텔내 헬스장이있으며, 호텔내에서 마사지를 받을수 있습니다.
카오산로드와 사원에서 가까우며, 직원분들이 친절하십니다. 1층 프론트에서 콜택시를 부를수 있으며, 늘 미터택시로 불러주셔서 별도로 가격흥정을 하지 않아도 되어서 편했습니다. 또한 입구에 CCTV가 있어 안전하게 택시를 탈수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien , personnel à l'écoute ,

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Idéal en famille, cherchent toujours à nous faciliter la vie : ne changez rien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Perry and sophfrom England

Lovely

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room, lovely staff, lovely pool couldn't of asked for more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cin LAmfrom Paris

Pas trop mal

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel un peu vieillot sur les sanitaires
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Albert Jackfrom Bangkok

No free wi-fi

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a clean enough hotel but doesn't provide free wi-fi which is a scam. even remote African shebeens have free wi-fi these days but this Bangkok hotel.....? Apparently not. There are plenty though that do so chose one of those instead. Also when booking through hotel.com breakfast is another extra cost. I am surprised they don't try to charge for the toilet roll aswell.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clairefrom List Angeles

Bang for your buck.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price, good service, and good food. They have taxi service call.