Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANfrom אשדוד

סביר פלוס

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
מלון טוב..מעט רחוק מהמרכז והקוואסן(כ 3 קמ)מחייב מונית או טוק טוק בפקקים
4 out of 5
by Kim Denwerfrom Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing, except for a very loud chinese wedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว เดินทางสะดวก

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวไม่ว่าจะเป็นพระบรมมหาราชวัง สนามหลวง สำเพ็ง พาหุรัด ฯลฯ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง การบริการของพนักงานไม่มีอะไรพิเศษ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin/Bozen

Normales Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
- Gute mittlere Lage, obwohl man jedes Mal ein Taxi braucht... und Taxi Fahrer reden kein Englisch und kennen die Stadt nicht (fast alle sind Saison-Arbeiter und mieten die Taxis) - Hotel Team nicht so hilfreich - Frühstück nicht probiert da viel zu teuer war (470 Bath) - Internet funktioniert nicht so gut! 1 Stunde pro Tag wäre kostenlos, wenn nur die Log-in/Log-out Steuerung korrekt funktionieren würde. Kein kostenloses Internet in der Lobby. - Klimanlage nicht steuerbar und viel zu laut - Guter Schwimmbad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Morten Blomgrenfrom Svendborg

God personlig service

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Meget god personlig service. Personalet er meget professionelt på den gode personlige måde. Eneste minus er at det koster lidt meget at spise i restauranten i fht. andre steder i Bangkok og kvaliteten. Men stedet kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Wi fi connectivity is a problem. Also it should be made free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด เพราะเพิ่งrenovateมา รักษามาตรฐานการทำความสะอาดให้ดีต่อเนื่อง จะดีมากๆค่ะ ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว คุ้มค่าราคาค่ะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by coco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham

not to far or near the banglamphu area

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: the staff the rooms and food plus location
Location: there is not much out side the hotel but your 10 min from banglamphu in a tuk tuk
with my wife and two children we arrived at the royal princess larn luang at 9.30 pm after a long hard flight from england at checking in the staff were very nice and helpfull and the concirge made a fuss of the children the family room spotless clean and the room and bed were of a good size ' it was so nice to wake up and pull back the blinds with a nice view over bangkok and then to go down for a even better buffet breakfast .