Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryan

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staffs and they always greet their guests.
Close to BTS station. Even thou it's a bit hard to locate the hotel with so many massage parlor around. Good room, cozy and relaxing. Good security with no outsider can access your room. Not for couples cause of the massage parlour around. Ladies will worried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sung p. from honolulu

nice staff with good price

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff there was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Too many step to reception quite hard work for suit case. room no window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from New York

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was just terrific for me. No frills or BS! Breakfast wasn't so great, but I'm not a brekkie person anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from USA

Decent location. Nice hotel for price

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Location is very good and there very little noise.
Cons: Rooms a bit small
Location: Walk out of hotel and turn left. 1 block away on right side of road is a very good massage and priced accordingly.
Nice location. Decent hotel and location. Just off Sukhimvit but close enough to walk everywhere or easy access to sky train. Good food and great massage right next door. Comfortable and not sleezy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from Rochester, UK

Large room, large comfy bed & efficient staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty comfortable and reasonably clean. Close enough to whatever you might want to do along Sukhumvit Road (a couple of £ in a taxi-meter maximum). Watch out for the razor sharp edges on some of the metal decorations (door edges, bathroom mirror), I have a lacerated pinkie knuckle to prove that point! Nice large shower cubicle but the water changed temperature on its own sometimes and the knob to switch from overhead water to the flexible hose didn't stay put when pulled out. No lighting overhead the basin for shaving/make-up events. Would I stay there again? Probably. It's not at all bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Western style accommodation at Thai prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
New hotel, very good value for the money. Will use it every time in Bkk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Australia

Good hotel. Great value and location.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
S33 Compact overall a good option. An easy walk to Phrom Pong BTS. Breakfast efficient and good quality but feels a little rushed - perfect for business traveller. Room new and clean. A couple of design faults; particularly the toilet which had maybe 75 cm's in front of it before a wall. I am 6'. If I was taller I don't think I could have used it. Standing up only possible if standing sideways! Maybe my room unusual. Worth a stay!!!