Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Comfortable hotel and Good spot!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Good Location with all the restaurants and bars around.
Cons: Water heater. My room's water heater seems does not working very well.
Location: 1.Take taxi instead of tuktuk to visit Grand Palace, Wat Phra Kaew and Wat Pho as it is cheaper. 2.Try local food along the road! ie.Insect,PadThai
1.Restaurant, Bar and Massage is everywhere once you stepped out of the hotel. 2.Close to Grand Palace, Wat Phra Kaew and Wat Pho. Taxi cost around 50THB instead of tuk tuk offer 100THB.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadav from תל אביב

בינוני ביותר, אבל טוב יחסית לקאו סאן

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
החדר די מיושן אך נקי. הצוות נחמד ועוזר יש גינה בקומה העליונה - לא ממש שימושי שקט - לא שומעים את הרעש ברחוב מרפסת קטנה עם הנוף הכי מכוער שראיתי... סך הכל שווה את הכסף רק לא להגיע עם ציפיות
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from Санкт-Петербург

Отличное соотношение цена/расположение/комфорт

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Удачное расположение отеля: близко к Khaosan Road, к основным достопримечательностям и к речному транспорту. В отеле чисто, никаких насекомых обнаружено не было. Номера небольшие, но всё, что необходимо, имеется: сейф, кондиционер, чайник, наборы чай/кофе, туалетные принадлежности, большая кровать, TV (нет русских каналов). Имеется балкон со стульчиками и столиком, единственный минус в том, что перегородки между балконами в виде перил, поэтому нет приватности, видно соседей очень близко. В номерах, выходящих во двор, очень тихо, правда вид не очень красивый: на крыши домов трущобного вида. В отеле есть лифт. На ресепшене вежливый и отзывчивый персонал: заказали нам такси, можно оставить вещи.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHENGYU from 四川成都

再到曼谷我也许还会住这

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
在曼谷住了几个地方,最满意的就是这里,我喜欢热闹,这里很热闹
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reum from 서울

호텔 서비스는 만족하나 가격대비는 좀

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 좋으나 1층이 라이브카페나 저녁에 좀 시끄러움 사진상으로는 1층에 먼가 휴식장소가 있는거 같지만 그렇지 않아서 아쉬움 직원 서비스는 만족함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Derby, UK

Peaceful hotel in busy area.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Medium sized hotel on busy street. Clean,but a little tired. No restaurant, but plenty of choice outside hotel. Good for people who like plenty of plenty of nightlife, but our room, at back was quiet at night. Helpful receptionist printed off our flight documents,and arranged taxi for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

카오산 분위기를 느낄 수 잇는곳

Posted Feb 24, 2015
람부뜨리 거리에 위치해서 카오산 로드와 바로 연결되서 배낭여행하기에는 최고의 위치입니다. 다만 일층 레스토랑에서 밤늦게 음악이 들려 조금 시끄럽지만 자기에는 크게 방해되지않습니다. 호텔 옆의 마사지 샵이나 맛집들이 많아 아주 편안 여행 할수 잇엇습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by taehee from korea

위치, 친절, 청결, 가격 모두 만족

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
너무나도 친절한 프론트 및 직원, 아주 안전하고 찾기쉬운 최적의 위치, 저렴한 가격, 객실의 청결함. 앞으로 방콕을 재방문하면 꼭 여기에 다시 묶을 예정입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomasz from Poland

Good hotel in an even better location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located on soi Rambuttri, and steps away from KSR. It's nice to step outside and be right away in the middle of all the street action. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Be sure to take a room facing the backyard, if you want to get any sleep before 2AM. Don't count on a view out of the window however.