Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siliguri, WB, India

Great location for a great hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and location were the best parts. The room was also well furnished and comfortable. Large windows allowed in plenty of light.
Location: It’s in the heart of the city and very closely situated to a metro station. There are many excellent restaurants nearby, particularly Indian ones.
The hotel is exceptionally well designed (well, maybe not the best by Bangkok’s standards, which seemed to have impressive architecture everywhere we went) and comfortable to boot. The staff speaks English and is very friendly and helpful. The Wi-Fi speeds are decent and all the facilities are in great condition. I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not as good as Royal Benja

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Well located to Nana rail station,Sukimvet Rd. & night life.
Cons: It is what it is.
Stayed 2nights chose hotel on stength of reviews on trip advisor,on reflection of reviews I think they were mainly placed by staff of hotel. It is a 3 star hotel so can't expect to much and it is in a sleaze part of town,but to have condoms and toothbrush/paste kits in the bar kit with the snacks & and beer indicates that it is not a family orientated stay.The room was clean but smaller than other hotels locally. Small reception area made checkin/out uncomortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Service

Posted Oct 6, 2014
A very good hotel with awesome service. We stayed there for 4 nights and experience was worth remembering. The staff was very co operative. Cleaninees was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent hotel located in the bar area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Easy to locate. Room is really comfortable and pretty.
Cons: I requested even emailed in to confirm that i'm allowed to check-in early, however I still ended up waiting an hour before i could get my room.
Location: Its location is convenient by walk/train and also for taxi to locate. Bars and clubs are just along the same street.
Book the hotel at a good rate, managed to get a room theme of my choice. Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient, easy to shop at (terminal 21 mall), lots of foods & massage, every where is bar and clubs, easy travel to mrt & bts
Cons: the lift is too small, doesn't have enough space.
Location: Mall Terminal 21 Bars and Clubs are everywhere
Hotel rooms is clean and have all things u need there. not noisy even though bars and clubs are nearby. staffs very nice, friendly and knowledgeable, especially Jan and Vit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

comfortable hotel in the middle of party area

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good and clean hotel. Even though is located in the middle of party area, the room inside cannot hear the noise. Customer service is good and friendly. Especially the receptionist and the porter guy. They even sang birthday song to my friend. Thumbs up. The only bad part is traffic jam even at night 1am. Overall will go back to this hotel again when I am in Bangkok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernando from Sri Lanka

Old style hotel that needs a face-lift

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noting much of a place though in a good location. Needs to be refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lawry from Brisbane

Great Location. Fantastic and friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The staff are friendly and helpful. Great location you dont have to leave Sukhumvit Soi 11 as everything is in this street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

really good service

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
really good service was only there for 1 night but was very good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shemmie from Philippines

Comfort amid the city

Posted May 19, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a great stay at this hotel last May 8-10th. :) We booked a Standard room that was indeed comfortable with really pretty and homey interior. Also, thanks to the room service for keeping our room neat and tidy! As well as to the hotel staffs, especially to Mod and Vit, for being friendly and accommodating during our stay. :)