Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible experience

Posted Jan 5, 2015
the bed sheet was dirty, and seems like the hotel didn't clean up after the the previous check out. the leftover bottle of water was in the fridge. they didn't fill up the minibar before we checked in, and when we checked out, they assumed that we consumed the bottle of water, even through they didn't charge us after we explained to them, still not a very good experience. the lobby is very smelly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

繁華街に近い静かなホテル

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: ソイ8の奥ですのでとにかく静かと言うことです。
Location: 近場の買い物はロビンソン、ターミナル21が有ります ナナ駅前及びソイ7の所が大規模開発で今工事をしていますので 2~3年後が楽しみですね
初日の掃除は清掃と言えるような状況ではありませんでしたが二日目からはきちんと清掃をしていましたが今度は シャワーが温水にならず二日間は冷水シャワーを使っていました 今回は朝食付きで申し込んで決済していましたがチェックアウト時再度朝食代を請求されガックリしました エクスペディアからの予約確認はどうなっているのか考えられません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bordeaux

bon petit hotel calme , propre, agreable

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: propreté, calme, bien situé , personnel sympatique est serviable, petit dejeuner complet en buffet est varié.
tres bien pour court ou long séjour, petit déjeuner buffet complet, varié, hotel au calme, il y a une navette electrique qui vous ammenne au bout de la rue , sinon c'est 5 bonne minute a pied, mais rien de désagréable puisque la rue est peu frequanté par les voitures, sation bts nana au coin de la rue. petit supermarché dans la rue, resto....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JHE RONGfrom Taiwan

還可以

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
雖然離bts很遠,但飯店有提供免費的接駁車,而且24小時服務。櫃檯服務人員非常熱情,但是清潔人員整理的很隨便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hôtel très bien et personnel très agréable. Très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Missyfrom California

Quiet and clean, yet close to the action

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in the quiet part at the end of a street. Convenient to restaurants and delicious street food at the end of the block. The hotel has a golf cart that will take you to the end of the block or it's an easy walk to the main road. Room was clean. TV had English channels. Bathroom was small and could use just a bit of TLC but definitely clean. Lobby was clean. Breakfast was o.k. Taxi's service the street. Building was in good condition. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. WIFI was an issue the 2nd day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Great location and value

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff were fantastic, breakfast was tasty, rooms are not massive but all good for a short term stay, $60 NZD per room including breaky and wifi...tough to complain :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hongkong

还行

Posted Sep 10, 2014
離nana站還是有點距離。有電動車出去。回來卻要走很長一段路。不過小路上很多不錯的小車檔小吃。有7-11。.酒店早餐一般。總體還行
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value Hotel in Bangkok

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stayed 10 night in the Salil Hotel, 3 different rooms. Everything was clean, nice staff and free shuttle to Skytrain. Aircon works silent (you can still hear it, but it is not too loud). Free Wifi works at best in the morning, at night very slow (typical Thai internet), but for check mails still ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com