Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
ok for one night stay. air condition needs to be fixed, quite noisy at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the customer doesn't matter

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: all above complaints
Location: drink over-priced thai beer from the 7-11
the hotel exchanged our dollars for baht at 75% the going rate, no internet in rooms, no elevator, bad breakfast, bad location, bad internet lounge (2 computers)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

飛行場から離れ過ぎ。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: スタッフは気が付き親切でした。 部屋もそれなりにきれいでしたし。 送迎もついていたので良かったですが・・ちょっと不安になりましたが・・
Cons: 飛行場からホテルまでの時間を書いておいてくれたら不安にならずに済んだかも…
Location: 入口にマーケットもあり、コンビニもあり、スーパーもありで食料買い出しには便利でした。 トランスファーなら良いホテルでは・・
スワンナブームエアーポートと書いてあるので飛行場のそばかと思ってました。 ところが15分ほど走り(それもスピードが出ている)やっと着く。 だんだん飛行場から離れるので不安になる…途中さみしいところを通り… 拉致されるのではと…考えてしまいました。「途中降ろしてくれ」と言おうとしたほど・・・考えたほどです。 ホテルはよかったですが・・
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iserlohn Germany

Sehr gutes Verhältnis von Preis und Leistung.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Location: Nur 6 Kilometer vom Flughafen. Markt und zwei 24-Stunden-Läden direkt daneben.
Es war eine angenehme Möglichkeit erst einmal in Ruhe anzukommen, bevor der Trubel der Großstadt und die aufregende Reise durch das Land beginnt. Als Zwischenstopp zwischen der Ankunft und einem späteren Weiterflug in den Norden oder Süden ist dies Hotel mit doppeltem Transfer zum Airport sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

perfect for the price and purpose

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: I have been staying there for over 6 years and the hotel is as clean as ever, they maintain it well.
Location: Nothing special about the location
We have stayed here several times over the years. sometimes just to transit and other times to save some money. Sense we get in so late on our first night from the USA, and by the time we would of got into Bangkok it would be 1:00 AM or later, the hotel in Bangkok would be over 100.00 USD for just 6 hours, the Silver/Gold is 20.00. Its clean, A/C works fine the shuttle is good and we take a taxi from the silver gold for less than 10.00 to our hotel in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon, usa

Close to international airport

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Positives: clean room, dependable airport transfer, next to an outdoor market.Negatives: none. This is a convenient airport hotel. We have stayed hee previously and will in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Close to food market

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Air port shuttles service.
Cons: Na
Location: Close to air port, food market, 7-11 store and Tessco Lotus.
Very good,friendly,excellent service.air port pick up service very excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice Experience

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Environment
Cons: Free Wifi in room.
Location: Nothing is nearby except Suvarnabhumi airport
Pleasant Stay in the hotel. Hotel staff is vey friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

一锤子买卖

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
用我老公的话说,这酒店做的就是一锤子买卖。虽然便宜,但位置不太好,楼下是夜市,周边没有大型超市(有两三个便利店,日常够了)也没有方便的公共交通,出租车也很少见。酒店不提供免费wifi,浴室有一个很小的天窗没有排气扇,空调室外机挂在阳台上(里面),房间没有烧水壶,接机免费,但你得自己给酒店打电话确定好,送机150B一个人,大约不超过十五分钟吧。我还有一个疑问就是,泰国蚊子这么多,怎么窗户却都没有纱窗呢?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay if you want to fly.