Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Perfect location and Nice people

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel suite was very big and comfortable. However, the shower was a little slow. Apart from that, the comfort and food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Hotel restaurant, but who eats at the hotel restaurant?
Location: Street vendors and some nice cafes close by. It's next to some big shopping centers and the British Embassy.
Just stayed over for two nights, great location close to the sky train, and there are some good cafes and street vendors very close. Nice infinity pool and the breakfast was very good. Ate in the hotel restaurant one night and it was above average, but not the Thai food I really wanted. Staff was very friendly and effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅に近く静かなホテル

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、清潔感。駅からのアクセス。
Cons: 朝食ダイニングの窓ふき。料理の補充。
Location: BTSの駅に近いのでどこにいくのも便利。隣に開発中のモールありでポールのカフェも美味しいし、上階に 良いレストランたくさんあり。
他の方のコメントを見て予約しましたが、駅からのアクセスもとてもよく、スタッフも親切でした。 特に予約もしませんでしたがお願いしたらアーリーチェックインで10:00ごろお部屋を手配してくださいました。 部屋の広さ、清潔さはとてもGOODです。他の老舗のハイクラスのホテルに比べるとソフト面では明らかに違いますが、 何を求めるかで、この価格帯でこのパフォーマンスは総合的にとてもよいのではないかと思います。 朝食、シャワーの水圧も評判はいまひとつですが、価格を考えたら十分満足できると思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Worth the stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
A great option from the usual big name hotels (such as novotel, centara, marriot) in bangkok. Quiet and peaceful experience at Sivatel with attentive staffs who make the stay very comfortable. The layout and decor of the suites feel luxurious. Sivatel simply feels like home to me. A stone throw away from Central Embassy and Pleonchit BTS station makes Sivatel a convenient location too! Similar to other reviewers, the hot breakfast option could be improved. I do feel slightly shortchanged by the spa service too. I went during the happy hr for thai massage but was not quoted the happy hr rate. I will definitely return for another stay at Sivatel in the near future (minus the spa)!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋が広い

Posted Feb 16, 2015
この価格帯の中ではダントツに部屋が広いです。朝食は普通ですが、広い部屋に泊まりたい方にはおすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sivatel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Room size is great, location and price
Cons: Quicker check-in process
Location: Very close to Central World, Siam Paragon and the
This is the second time staying with this hotel and I would recommend staying here. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
On a passé 2 jours à Bangkok et on s'est bien reposé à l'hôtel très confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Klart det bedste hotel vi nogenside har boet på. God service og super lækkert værelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Satindrafrom Mumbai

Gem of a hotel in Sukhumvit

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights with my wife. Had booked Regal suite, was upgraded to an even better suite. Convenient location close to Ploenchit station, huge suite with 2 plasma TVs, attentive staff. And the rates don't burn a hole in your pocket
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

kontorshotell

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reception på våning 17. När man kommer in genom huvudentren,får man ta rulltrappan upp, och därefter hissen till receptionen. Helt dött, inga trevliga serveringar. Poolområdet, sol ett par timmar/dag för en del. Stora välplanerade rum, utan balkong, något slitna.I entreplanet, vid sidan om ingången, en vinbar, som inte hade något vin att sälja i glas. Detta kompenserades dock med ostbricka och en flaska vin på rummet.Dåligt fungerande Wifi. Sammanfattningsvis ett mycket tråkigt hotell, inget för semesterfirare.