Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near loads of restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Good hotel with good service nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Good location with free transport to near by BTS. Lots of good dining options within walking distance. Across from large supermarket. Only negative is that the Breakfast is quite mediocre with uncomfortably over familiar restaurant staff. F&B Manager need to improve the food quality and staff training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

깨끗함

Posted Jul 15, 2015
주변도 깨끗하고 시설도 괜찮은 편입니다 간단한 취사도 가능합니다 아침조식은 정말 소박하지만 먹을만은 합니다 ㅋ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人も多く住むトンロー

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: 9F食堂の外にあるジムとテラスとプールかな。
Cons: 洗面所にあるコンセントは髭剃り専用コンセントでドライヤーが使えません。なのでリビングの鏡で髪の毛をセットするのは不便ですかね。
Location: 観光地は解かりませんが、通りの反対側にはスーパーマーケットもあり近くに焼肉屋さんラーメン屋さん、足裏マッサージも有るので土日を挟んでリフレッシュできました。BTSのトンロー駅も歩いて10分程度なので隣のプロンポン駅下でNarayaのバックをお土産に買いました。
Good!! サービスアパートメント的ホテルでキッチンもあり洗濯機もあるので出張には最低限の着替えで済むところが気に入っています。しかし朝食は毎日ほとんど同じなので少し飽きるかもしれません。でも出張に使うにはたいへん便利でまた使おうと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our facilities. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat Wajanasara Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tien Chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tien Chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

一間簡而潔既酒店

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
整體不錯,唯早餐非常失望,員工禮貌有善
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
It was a great pleasure having you stay at Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok. Regarding to your feedback on breakfast, please be informed that I have highlighted you feedback to F&B operator for improvement. My team and I will continue to monitor their performance and service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat WAJANASARA Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 北海道

日本人が快適に過ごせるホテルです

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 洗練された客室、快適なベッド、プール、レストラン、フィットネスジム、立地、スタッフのおもてなし
Location: トンロー通りは、日本食の店が多い。BTSの駅まで少し歩くと行けて便利。
ホテルは、清潔で快適です。ベッドも快適でよく眠れました。 プールは、小さな子供も楽しめます。また、プールからの眺めも良いです。 フィットネスジムがあり、運動不足解消に役立ちます。 レストランの食事は、美味しかったです。納豆、豆腐も食べられます。 ホテルの前のトンロー通り沿いには、沢山の日本食の店があり、日本食が食べたくなったら気軽に食べられます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat WAJANASARA Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

15年2月末に利用

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 部屋がとても快適で過ごしやすかったです。バスタブでゆっくり1日の疲れをとることもできました。部屋の清掃もとてもきれいです。朝食をテラス席で食べられるのもよかったです。
Location: 最寄り駅のトンロー駅からは歩いて7、8分だと思います。特に遠いとは感じませんでした。途中屋台や果物屋さんがあります。マッサージ店もあって、安い店があったので利用しましたが、よかったです。繁盛しているお店でした。ホテルの向かいにはスーパーとスタバがあります。スーパーは広めな方だと思います。
母と二人で宿泊しました。シングルベッドが二台。部屋は広く、お風呂はバスタブつきでとても快適でした。シャワーの出も問題ありません。冷蔵庫や洗濯機もあり、粉洗剤が置いてあったので滞在中洗濯できました。調理器具や皿もあったので買ってきたフルーツを部屋で食べることもできました。朝食は毎朝テラス席で食べましたが、天気もよく朝から眺めのいいところで食事でき、満足です。内容も毎朝違うメニューがあり、オムレツや目玉焼きを作ってもらえます。レストラン横にジムのようなものがあり、ちょうどテラス席はプールに面しているのが面白かったです。滞在中にプールを利用する時間はなかったので残念でしたが、朝食をとっている間にプールで泳いでいる人たちを見れて、楽しそうでした。食事している人たちから見られてしまうという状況は少し恥ずかしいかなとも思いましたが、そういう日本と違うところが面白かったです。部屋には小さなベランダがついていて、そこからの眺めもよかったです。スタッフの方は日本語はわかりませんが、こちらが頑張ってタイ語を使ってみると、なんとなく理解してくれているような…親切に対応してくれます。最終日は夜便だったので日中スーツケースをフロントで預かってもらいました。帰りはタクシーを呼んでくれて空港まで行きました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Kulawat WAJANASARA Assistant Residence Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUK MING from 香港

夠新, 服務到位, 位置不算方便

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
酒店硬件和軟件都非常好! 房間設備夠新, 特別喜歡外面的露台! 早餐一般般, 勝在可以坐在泳池旁邊享用, 特別舒適! 酒店位置離throng lo BTS 站要步行10-15分鐘, 不算方便。 但是對面有tops超級市場,附近有很多酒吧, 週末特別熱鬧
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Kulawat WAJANASARA Assistant Residence Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and nice staff, but disappointing for the price, and the general standard in Bangkok (where we come often). The non-smoking room smelled of stale smoke, but it was not possible to move rooms and the promised extra cleaning/airing never came. The breakfast was disappointing - small selection, very few tables (we had to wait for quite some time for a seat), very few staff on duty, ran out of plates, cups and a number of food items. Overall a nice hotel, and the rooms/apartments are comfortable, but for this price in Bangkok, I would expect a lot more.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Kulawat, Hotel Management
It was a great pleasure having you stay at Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions such as yours as they indicate the areas where we can further improve. We do apologise on unprofessional response from my team, Whilst the Guest Service Team normally have a very good service standard, there are always improvements that can be made through receiving such valuable feedback. We sincerely apologise for this issue and we will be performing more training. Regarding to your feedback on breakfast, please be informed that I have highlighted you feedback to F&B operator for improvement. My team and I will continue to monitor their performance and service delivery. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Kulawat WAJANASARA Assistant Residence Manager