Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Nice Hotel in Thong lo

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Room size and amenities in room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping, eat outs, nice bars and pubs.
comfortable stay.... everything is available nearby. The breakfast is something which can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from calid

Great location & wonderful view

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Great restaurant on 9th floor with view of city overlook infinity pool . Open at 6 am was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Canada

Excellent short stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This aparthotel is a 5-10 min walk from Thonglor BTS, which makes it convenient to get around the city. Hotel tuk-tuk can drop you off at the station if you don't want to walk in the heat. The area is not overrun with tourists, and has many Japanese/Korean restaurants and cheap (but delicious) street food. I was upgraded to a one-bedroom suite which was spacious and comfortable. Infinity pool was gorgeous and you can have breakfast inside or poolside. Only minor complaint was the poor shower design that left the floor wet. Room was very clean, modern and affordable. Definitely would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from San Antonio Texas

Very Pleased

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the sky train and the friendly staff will give you a free ride there though you can easily walk it. Very clean, seems to cater to the Japanese businessmen. Rooms are very nice and should satisfy any American standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yoko from Singapore

Comfortable apartment to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's quite comfortable to stay if looking for simple apartment stay for business trip. The room I stayed was with mini kitchen , it's more than enough for me to make a cup of tea and prepare for simple meals.there is a supermarket which open until mid-night just in front of the apartment. Those who wanna enjoy Japanese cuisine may like this place to stay:) I would like to stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatful....

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: -staff -facilities - clean room ... many more^^
Clean Kind Quiet and peaceful place!!! Strongly recommend!!! But, I am sorry that I didn't try to get a meal as breakfast, lunch,,,, I'm sure that I will stay again on my business stay in Bangkok!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place!

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I stayed here and was satisfied again. This time even more so, as I opted out of the breakfast and used the very convenient kitchenette. Biggest complaint-hate crossing the street which is quite big and busy. However, surrounding neighborhood pleasant. Staff helpful and small shuttle most useful.I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mapgazer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com