Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shradha S from Bangalore

Awesome Business Apts!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Watch out for the Tuk Tuk service to the Emporium and back. They're amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from India

Good place to stay but not cheap compared to rest

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Its Location and its ambience
Cons: They should have a Bar although they serve drinks in the reatuarant.
Location: Close to Emporium Mall and thee are few reaturants close by within walking distance.There is also a Seven Eleven store within walking distance.
Its one hour from the airport to this hotel.Apartments are good and clean and also spacious.They have a free shuttle from the hotel to the sky train in front of Emporium Mall.Staff are friendly and helpful.Food is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Canada

Great place in Bangkok

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are large and comfortable with great views of the city. One negative is that they charge extra for wifi service which I always find to be an annoying policy. The location is a bit far off the main road in Sukhumvit but the rickshaw service is fast and frequent during the day. Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from adelaide, sa

Great alternative to small pokey rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2013
My wife and I, with our 18 month old son recently (14/12/13) spent 3 nights here after reading some positive reviews. The main attraction for us was the apartment facilities in a hotel environment, which gave us the chance to stretch out with the little one, plus prepare his food, if we wanted. This requirement was easily satisfied - and then some. The rooms are fantastically appointed with every typical mod con. There is a lot of room in the kitchen/dining/lounge as well as the bedroom. We easily fit the cot in with no drama. The bathroom was very big with top notch fittings. As well as being clean and relatively new, there were a number of other details that made the place great value. Service was always with a smile and nothing was too hard. We ordered room service more than once and it arrived promptly and hot/cold/fresh each time. Overall I would say that the Marriott Executive Apartments exceeded our expectation and we will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Max from India

Beautiful hotel, great service and very good area

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in very good condition. The room was big and comfortable, the bathroom very roomy, bath and shower with very good appliances. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast what was included great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and classy

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Good service and real nice food, will not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BMS

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
V central. Free shuttle to emporium shopping mall/ sky train. Rooms spacious- kitchen, dining and living area. Fully equipped. 2 TVs. Also included a washing machine and dryer. Breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. Staff excellent. Pool with childrens room.Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travelflugs from London, UK

Great hotel to relax

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Very comfy bed. Great gym.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Good location. Close enough to a variety of good restaurants.
The only problem we encountered was the annoying reoccurring deactivation of our key card, which was required for everything even accessing the lift. Sadly the staff seemed oblivious to the inconvenience and embarrassment this caused us. Otherwise, this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Excellent room, very spacious and comfy. Lap pool and fully equipped, clean gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B&J from London

Luxury apartments, great service, central location

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Size of apartments; location; friendly helpful staff; great breakfast
Location: Near Sukhumvit. Need taxi to go to locations. Visit skybars. Tacos and Salsa (great Mexican). Govinda's (Italian run vegetarian pizza and pasta)
The apartments are huge. Well thought out, clean and luxuriously furnished. The staff are well informed and very helpful. they know all the good local restaurants and will give exact directions to the taxi-drivers. The breakfast spread is very vast. It has a nice swimming pool and a good gym. The location is near the Emporium mall (10 mins walk). The hotel has a tuktuk that takes you to the mall. The train station is next to the mall.