Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港から近いホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2015
リムジンの手配やROOM MAKINGの手配も迅速で快適でした。 またフロントスタッフの対応も非常に丁寧・親切で気持ち良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a non central location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel facilities and room are excellent but the hotel is not centrally located. It's close to the subway, but I would have still preferred to stay somewhere more central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Easy checkin,rooms better than booked, easy checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

態度不佳,房間老舊!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
櫃檯人員態度度不佳!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel. fair rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Surissa Vivakanond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Surissa Vivakanond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

服務質素太好

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店服務員很nice,勁有笑容,有問必答,每次出門只要向服務員講底去邊,佢地都即時幫我地叫的士,亦都是 meter,及每次都會幫我地抄底的士車牌以確保安全,同幫我地向的士司機溝通說明地址為免去錯地方;另外例如:去火車市集前,亦都會即時仔細幫我check清楚有冇開,才叫我地去! 酒店附近有市集及很多美食!不過行去市集夜晚有點兒靜!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Surissa Vivakanond, Hotel Management
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的精彩评论!我们十分高兴听到您在我们酒店过得愉快,并十分期待您的再次光临。 祝好,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about my stay was very comfortable. I will choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Surissa Vivakanond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,