Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hafiz from Singapore

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service from the staff! They even surprised me with a birthday cake. :) Kudos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

a little off the beaten path

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a little difficulty finding the place as it is tucked away off of a side street. It's a good walk to the BTS station, but the hotel provides free tuk tuk shuttle service by request. The hotel itself is beautifully and tastefully decorated,. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Nice amenities and day pass on BTS train was a nice touch. Wifi didn't work in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dk from Singapore

Luxury Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything seems great except that their reception at times is not clear of the attractions places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isaac from Manchester, UK

Comfortable, large rooms and excellent service

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Tenface which is run by helpful, friendly staff. The room was excellent, clean and large with a very comfy bed and amazing views over the city. Perfect after a hot day or night in the city. The location is a little far from the BTS to walk in the heat, but there's a complimentary tuk tuk service which is really useful and cabs are very cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tenface-Great location and great place

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: Room space
Cons: Breakfast selection
This is a really great place to stay at and with the 24hr tuk tuk it makes it really easy to get to the central parts of bangkok. The tuk tuk drops you off at the bts station and that is a real bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jae

Tenface Bangkok

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2nd stay and didn't disappoint. Excellent hotel and well value for the money. Tuk tuk service great to bts station for free. Only downside was the late cleaning of the room two days in a row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from ACT

Tenface

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: The exceptional service
Location: Handy to Sukhumvit, but also the sky train to easy to get to other sights etc
The face was very comfortable. We were upgraded to a two bedroom premium suite- very spacious. Whilst the hotel is tucked away from Sukhumvit, this didn't cause any issues- the shuttle tuk tuk service was great. The fantastic service from all of the staff at Tenface is a real stand out-they are friendly and extremely helpful- nothing is a problem.